Logo White
Watch Demo

Corner Dental - Lewis

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Toledo, OH 43612

5855 Lewis Ave, Toledo, OH 43612

(419) 724-2754

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Adrian Family Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

562 W Maple Ave

(517) 263-3114

About

Most importantly above all else, your visit to Corner Dental will be a pleasant one. For more than 40 years, we've been committed to making dentistry convenient, affordable and gentle. The soft music playing in the waiting room will help you relax, and when you're escorted to your private patient suite, you'll feel more like you're at the spa than the dentist. Each suite has been custom-designed and features a flat screen TV with cable, and our chairs are as comfortable as your favorite recliner. There are many important questions you should ask before choosing a new dentist, such as: Do they offer the dental services you need? Are the doctors knowledgeable and well-trained? Do they use the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    simond521 on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    07/02/2012, 09:36 AM
    The staff at Corner Dental are very nice. Nice waiting area and I was seen on time. I appreciated the tips I received form the Doc. I will be back for the second procedure. See you then.
    lmichael429 on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    06/25/2012, 03:11 AM
    Everything was explained to me very well. I am very happy with my visit.
    margolastnamem on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    06/06/2012, 01:18 AM
    I had some dental work done and the dentist, dental assistant, and all staff were very polite and helpful. The dentist was very gentle and explained everything. They had me in and out within an hour. I was very pleased with my procedure and visit. Being treated gently and caring made it not so bad to go to the dentist.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    samuell515 on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    05/25/2012, 08:27 AM
    I'm not good at making regular dental visits but that will be changing. The people at Corner Dental have made me feel at home and more than welcome. Their work is good and as pain free as I've ever had.
    markmark55209yahoo on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    05/16/2012, 13:07 PM
    My dental services were excellent. The prices were fair. The people were friendly and accommodating. Very little or no pressure was applied. The doctor was upfront about explaining the dental work in advance. I will use this service again.
    terrance541 on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    05/16/2012, 05:08 AM
    Very professional and relaxing. Will definitely return for another nice experience.
    jasmineo88 on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    05/07/2012, 08:06 AM
    For just coming to the Lewis location for the first time was a pleasant visit, polite and courteous. Gave me information I wanted to know with no questions asked. Did a wonderful job as far as customer service and dentistry.
    trillodanika on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    04/13/2012, 03:39 AM
    The office was clean and the staff was awesome! The doctor treated you with respect. I would refer everyone that know to this office. I had a wonderful visit. Thank you for hiring such a wonderful staff.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.