Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Core Family Practice, Ricky Haug, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Family Practice|Kennett Square, PA 19348

413 W Cypress St, Kennett Square, PA 19348

(610) 612-9283

https://www.corefamilypractice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

555 S 43rd St

(215) 685-7519
5.0
(12) · Family Practice

724 Yorklyn Rd Suite 125

(302) 239-4097
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11 N Parke St

(410) 272-0665
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

330 Front St

(856) 358-0770
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

797 E Lancaster Ave # 2

(610) 269-8155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

101 Abbeyville Rd

(717) 291-5991
About

Specialties Patients are the core of our practice. Dr. Haug started Core Family Practice so no patient will feel like a number. In a Direct Primary Care (DPC) practice there is no pressure to see over twenty patients a day. There is no pressure to check off a list of questions that do not improve a patient's long term health. There is no pressure to bring patients into the office for every ailment. Check out our refreshing change to primary care. We offer same day and next day appointments, longer visit times, access to your physician via email, phone, texting or video chat as well as an in house pharmacy and lab draw. Our practice works well with many types of insurances but pairs particula

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 19:52 PM
Dr. Yerkes has provided me with excellent care. He was through and asked and answered many questions. I especially value how promptly Dr. Yerkes responds when I contact him. Joining Core Family Practice was a great decision. I would recommend Core Family practice to anyone who was looking for a new family practice to join.
Evan Parent on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 09:05 AM
Friendly atmosphere, excellent care, kind souls, and mediocre coffee.
Judy Menzel on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 18:14 PM
We love that we’re not just patient charts, but are known by our doctor and his entire staff. It’s a very comforting feeling to know they are aware of any issues we might have and our needs, without having to be reminded every time we are there. And, to know who’ll we’ll be seeing each time. Love that they actually answer the phone too - no having to leave a message and wait for a callback every time. They’ve brought back the personal doctor/patient relationship. We couldn’t be happier!
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jessica Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 17:34 PM
Core Family Practice is exactly what we were looking for when we were looking for a new practice. I love having a doctor who knows and see our entire family. We feel blessed to be a part of Core Family Practice!
Will Hennemuth on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 04:04 AM
Dr Haug is awesome. He spends quality time with us at our appointments and always addresses our concerns to ease our minds. They are always accommodating if we need a sick visit and is quick to respond to messages and phone calls. His staff is courteous and helpful.
Jean Hillegass on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:27 AM
Dr. Haug is the sort of doctor you thought didn't (or couldn't) exist in today's fast-paced world. He listens and communicates very well and explains the reasoning behind his medical recommendations. Most of all, it is clear that he cares about you, his patient. Five stars well earned!
Alexandra Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:30 AM
Top notch care by skilled Health Care Providers. Highly recommend Dr. Haug and his staff.
Holly Kolb on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:04 AM
Dr. Ricky is simply the best. I have had some health issues and Ricky has taken his time to listen to my symptoms and ordered all the tests needed to figure out what was wrong. April helped get everything scheduled and is such a strong and comforting advocate. April and Ricky are a great team. They are available, they listen, and they want to help. This is the way medicine should be practiced. Thank you Core Family Practice!
Chad Laurence on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:03 AM
Dr. Haug is a dedicated, compassionate doctor, that puts his patients needs ahead of his own. He is flexible, caring, and takes the extra time with each patient to give them QUALITY care. I personally refer patients of my practice to his office for their medical needs, and am always confident that they will be provided with the best care. You will be happy and proud, that you made the switch to his practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.