Logo White
Watch Demo

Cordova Dental

Own this business?
4.8
147 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38016

8333 Cordova Rd, Cordova, TN, 38016, Memphis, TN 38016

(901) 759-0999

https://www.cordovadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Led by cosmetic dentists Dr. David Ijams and Dr. Clarissa Turner, Cordova Dental offers Invisalign, dental implants, dental veneers, teeth whitening and more! The dental staff of Cordova Dental is one of the friendliest and most experienced in the area. Each member of our team is properly licensed and certified, even though the state of Tennessee does not require it for all clinical staff. We are committed to providing excellent care in a relaxing and stress-free environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
147 reviews
5131
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.7Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aubrey Nichols White on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 05:21 AM
I have never had such professional work done. As well as a caring staff. I’ve been to a few dentists before. And this is my last stop. Dr Ijams knows exactly what he is doing. He is precise, and does the job correct the first time. His assistant Leslie calmed my nerves, and made me feel so comfortable. My mom has been going to him for probably over 15 years. And looks like I will be now too. 😀Thanks dr Ijams for making my mouth great again.
Keith Nancy Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 06:18 AM
we gave been seeing Dr Ijams since mid 90s. wonderful dentist, excellent office staff and assistants. cant say enough good things. very knowledgeable, kind, trustworthy.
Janel McGee-Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:25 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tiffany Howlett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 02:35 AM
I just want to say thank you. I have no words other than thank you. I hadn’t been to the dentist in many, many years and when I had a dental emergency, I was immediately fit in. When I arrived, I was scared out of my mind and embarrassed over my issues, but the staff made me feel so accepted and assured me that dental issues happen. I am thankful for a place that works with you to make sure you have the best possible care. Looking forward to a new journey with Cordova Dental!
Brandon Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:21 AM
Dr. Ijams did a root canal on me and then followed up with me that evening just to make sure I was doing ok. I've never gotten that kind of treatment before! Totally blew me away!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 12:49 PM
Always a pleasant experience My hygenist always remembers things that have been going on in my life which makes me feel special. Dr. Ijams is an added bonus :)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 04:59 AM
My hygenist always remembers things that have been going on in my life which makes me feel special. Dr. Ijams is an added bonus :)
Harry H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 05:04 AM
There may be dental places that are better, but I am 73 years old and have lived in 4 states and have never had dental service better. Every person you deal with there cannot be nicer or more professional. I do not like going to any dentist, but cordova dental makes the ride as smooth as any can be.
Harry H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 02:11 AM
cordova dental There may be dental places that are better, but I am 73 years old and have lived in 4 states and have never had dental service better. Every person you deal with there cannot be nicer or more professional. I do not like going to any dentist, but cordova dental makes the ride as smooth as any can be.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.