Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Corbett Summers Dds

4.8

About this business

Dr. Corbett Summers II, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Boulder, CO. He practices dentistry. 

Location details

777 29th St #300, Ste 300, Boulder, CO, 80303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.891 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! 

BoulderNative's profile image
BoulderNative 
12 years ago

They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is very warm and friendly and not at all pretentious. All my questions were answered. The office was easy enough to find and very clean. No mistakes with billing and no wait for my appointment, 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Only with clear directions 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
12 years ago

Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine 

Frequently asked questions about Corbett Summers Dds

How is Corbett Summers Dds rated?

Corbett Summers Dds has a 4.8 star rating with 91 reviews. 

When is Corbett Summers Dds open?

Corbett Summers Dds is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com