Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Gables Hypnosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Miami, FL 33134 United States

191 Giralda Avenue, Penthouse 101, Miami, FL 33134 United States

(786) 913-6205

https://www.coralgableshypnosis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

4640 N Federal Hwy

(954) 903-9426
5.0
(60) · Wellness

1400 E Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 938-8000
About

Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy for -Stress and anxiety -Sadness and depression -Phobias and fears -Relationship issues -LGBTQ issues -Transexuals issues -Coming out -Identity Acceptance -Self-Esteem Issues -Women's Issues -Trauma -Past-life regression/progression -Weight loss -Addictions -Athletic performance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erin Lee review for Coral Gables Hypnosis
Erin Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2017, 04:53 AM
This is a gorgeous, multi-dimensional healing space and a true gift to the community, right in the heart of the Gables. I have been taking hypnotherapy sessions with Alison for a month and it has already had a huge impact on my life. It's very easy to feel "caught" in our circumstances, but what I love about hypnotherapy is that it guides us to our own infinite inner knowledge and healing power. Plus, the space itself is beautiful. Sessions with Alison are the highlights of my week. 5+++ stars.
Eva Paglialonga-Novotna review for Coral Gables Hypnosis
Eva Paglialonga-Novotna on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 08:47 AM
I do believe in hypnosis. And I trust Coral Gables Hypnosis. I met Patty couple years ago and all I can say that she and her team helped many with anxiety, addictions, fear, etc... That's why I like to recommend her services. Hypnosis is very relaxing, non invasive but effective.
Steven Silverberg review for Coral Gables Hypnosis
Steven Silverberg on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2017, 09:31 AM
I suffer from anxiety and panic attacks. I didn't know what was going on, so I turned to Patty. I don't have enough good things to say about Patty and Coral Gables hypnosis. Amazing! She turned my fears around and turned them into strengths. I feel so much better and better about myself. Thank you Patty for changing my life
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Claire Lardner review for Coral Gables Hypnosis
Claire Lardner on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2017, 08:30 AM
Patti and her staff have helped my family. They listen, really listen. They do not judge. The caring for their client's wellbeing is amazing. Their objective is to get you better and be self reliant.
Xavier Molina review for Coral Gables Hypnosis
Xavier Molina on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:37 AM
Romesh Rajakariar review for Coral Gables Hypnosis
Romesh Rajakariar on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 08:10 AM
She is amazing... BALL of joy always smiling and very knowledgeable.. I highly recommend her.
Christopher Sanderson review for Coral Gables Hypnosis
Christopher Sanderson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:25 AM
Coral Gables Hypnosis has put together really amazing programming for business owners and other professionals. Always a pleasure to work with Patty!
Talia Capistrano review for Coral Gables Hypnosis
Talia Capistrano on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:43 AM
I casually met Patty and Debbie through various networking events. I immediately felt a great vibe from them and knew they were people I wanted in my life more than just through networking. As my life got more and more hectic, I found Patty to be an amazing supporter emotionally. I was hooked. I've met many spiritual healers through my life but I can honestly say the only one that I ever thought of doing work with was Patty and Debbie. Sure enough, I reached a boiling point and knew I needed help before it got worse. I am currently on a spiritual and emotional healing path guided by Patty and I have to say, my sessions leave me feeling amazing and free more and more. I definitely recommend the services Coral Gables Hypnosis has to offer. Patty & Debbie, I hope you know you've made a friend for life.
Sisi Smit review for Coral Gables Hypnosis
Sisi Smit on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.