Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Gables Hypnosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Miami, FL 33134

191 Giralda Avenue, Penthouse 101, Miami, FL 33134

(786) 913-6205

https://www.coralgableshypnosis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

4640 N Federal Hwy

(954) 903-9426

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy for -Stress and anxiety -Sadness and depression -Phobias and fears -Relationship issues -LGBTQ issues -Transexuals issues -Coming out -Identity Acceptance -Self-Esteem Issues -Women's Issues -Trauma -Past-life regression/progression -Weight loss -Addictions -Athletic performance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 05:57 AM
Hi Im Ralph and Im a Hypnotist here. This is also known as Bodhi Wellness Miami. This place is simply amazing. Everyone here specializes in different fields so that the client always gets the very best service for their needs. We also provide different workshops throughout the week which are short classes, that both compliment and expand on your needs. Come visit us today and see for yourself.
Rada Gaynullina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 16:00 PM
Alonso Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 08:38 AM
Today I had thr opportunity to attend The Power Series "Free Yourself from Old Traumas" I met Debbie n Patty, they are two amazing woman that made me feel welcomed and seen. I look forward in attending more workshops and collaborating with them! And amazing experience!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Biljana Sekuloska on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:37 AM
Shout out to Patty for the amazing experience. You make this place feel like home
Gaby G de A on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 17:00 PM
I have attended private sessions myself as well as brining my young daughter. Everyone here is gifted in their abilities to help their clients on their personal journeys. Their workshops on mindset are truly shifting for any person. Patty, Alison, Monica, and Ralph are your go to persons!
Marianne Sioli on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:37 AM
This place has a warm and inviting environment and you feel a level of comfort as soon as you walk in the door. I can't say enough good things about the therapists in this office. I've had the pleasure of working with 2 of them now and I'm amazed at the results I've had and I know there is more to come!! Thank you!
Claudia Splinter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:45 AM
Patty is such a wonderful person. She is open and caring with her patients. She is not only knowledgeable and professional but has a way of making you feel comfortable. I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a good hypnotherapist to work on any anxiety problem that may be interrupting your lifestyle. She has helped people I know; to break their bad habits like biting their nails, smoking, and other complicated issues cause by stress.
Serina Lutz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 07:50 AM
Patty is truly passionate about helping people overcome obstacles through hypnosis. She's not only a true professional but a caring person. I've known so many individuals who have healed through her treatments. I highly recommend Coral Gables Hypnosis.
Anaïs Falca on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 06:08 AM
If you're trying to change old patterns or your circumstances, this is the place to be. Every single individual that I have met and worked with at Coral Gables Hypnosis has offered unwavering support, compassion, and a safe space to process and transform.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.