Logo White
Watch Demo

Coral Gables Executive Physcians, Llc

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, FL 33134

550 Biltmore Way #101, Ste 101, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 446-9940

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ausberto A Bianchi
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10431 SW 40th St

(305) 222-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Manuel M Gonzalez
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

747 Ponce de Leon Blvd # 100

(305) 445-4535

About

Concierge Medicine Internal Medicine Primary Care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberto G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 20:28 PM
Very professional and excellent dental center
Toni Buxo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 03:38 AM
Great service and personal attention.
Me siento en familia con ellos.Los quiero,Antonia Buxo
Sylvia Cherry on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2015, 19:41 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Marta Merlo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2014, 18:34 PM
Stephanie Seriane-Consuegra on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2014, 14:20 PM
Vanessa Trimas Almeida on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2013, 04:58 AM
Ola Lola on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2013, 12:58 PM
Guest95770 on Superpages

11 years ago

03/05/2009, 10:01 AM
My annual check was at the beginning of May 2008. I was very impressed with the facility and the service. I was attended promptly according to the scheduled appointment and did not have to wait in the waiting room for longer than 5 minutes. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The doctor asked me detailed questions and paid careful attention to every answer. He was very friendly and did not suggest I do unnecessary tests. In addition, he called me personally to communicate me the results of the testst and explain to me in detail their meaning.
Guest59900 on Superpages

11 years ago

03/05/2009, 05:56 AM
My annual check was at the beginning of May 2008. I was very impressed with the facility and the service. I was attended promptly according to the scheduled appointment and did not have to wait in the waiting room for longer than 5 minutes. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The doctor asked me detailed questions and paid careful attention to every answer. He was very friendly and did not suggest I do unnecessary tests. In addition, he called me personally to communicate me the results of the testst and explain to me in detail their meaning.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.