Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corace Dustyn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Sanibel, FL 33957

2400 Palm Ridge Rd, 2400 Palm Ridge Road, Sanibel, FL 33957

(239) 851-0421

https://www.trustindustyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

2100 S Tamiami Trail # C

(941) 408-8300
5.0
(2) · Property Management

14260 Tamiami Trl

(941) 426-0621
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

13350 Metro Pkwy

(239) 481-3800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Real Estate Agents

4818 Coronado Parkway Cape Coral

(877) 825-8885

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

900 N Collier Blvd

(239) 438-7776
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

180 9th St S #300

(239) 287-6441

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Broker/Owner of RE/MAX of the Islands, specializing in residential, commercial, and vacation rental properties on Sanibel & Captiva Islands and throughout SW Florida. History Established in 2000. Dustyn joined the family business, RE/MAX of the Islands, in 2000 assisting in the development of the vacation rental and annual rental management programs. Later Dustyn helped oversee the onsite rental program of over 80 units at Blind Pass Condominium while transitioning to a real estate agent. Dustyn is now a licensed real estate broker who has earned the Sanibel & Captiva Island Specialist(SCIS) designation, expanding his knowledge of the Land Development Code and Ecology of the isla

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Canadian Bill review for Corace Dustyn
Canadian Bill on Zillow

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 07:36 AM
Dustyn was tireless in his search for the property that I wanted. He has a tremendous work ethic and is extremely professional. He gathered numerous listings for me, took videos of each one and took the time to give his opinion on each property. As a non-resident of Florida, I was very comfortable relying on his advice and guidance as I was unable to visit the properties myself. Trust-in Dustyn is a very appropriate phrase.
rosohem review for Corace Dustyn
rosohem on Zillow

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 04:16 AM
Dustyn did a great job handling the many details of our family member's short sale (a long, complicated process). He was patient and quick to respond to our questions and emails. We'd recommend him without hesitation!
pateich521 review for Corace Dustyn
pateich521 on Zillow

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 02:34 AM
Dustyn has been extremely helpful and professional in this very protacted sale.Since I am ninety years old, I needed more help than most sellers throughout this process and he was unfailingly patient and helpful to me. He has my strongest recommendation.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
bweimer3 review for Corace Dustyn
bweimer3 on Zillow

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 02:11 AM
Dustyn did a great job handling our short sale on Sanibel. He was friendly, helpful and attentive to the details, and kept the process moving forward, despite the inevitable obstacles.
dvsedw review for Corace Dustyn
dvsedw on Zillow

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 01:47 AM
Dustyn went the extra mile for the sale. When there is demands made by the buyer, Dustyn finds solution! The customer wanted a Pool, Dustyn went to the town office, found out what needed to be done, put a plan together and followed it through. When the customer wanted fill and fence on the lot, Dustyn went and got the information.
Ken Evers review for Corace Dustyn
Ken Evers on Zillow

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 04:24 AM
He was very accommodating to our schedule since we were travelling out of town. Was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Would definitely use him in the future if we to buy any other property in the area.
lawrencestapl review for Corace Dustyn
lawrencestapl on Zillow

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 02:14 AM
I'm 83 years old and have worked with many realtors in my life. Never have i worked with such a straight shooter. Dustyn gives a balanced view and does not hide negative information that can be helpful in assessing a property. He's a very hard worker and his motto "Trust in Dustyn" is very accurate. I recommend Dustyn to anyone looking for results and integrity.
ama crrn review for Corace Dustyn
ama crrn on Zillow

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 00:28 AM
Dustyn Corace is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and is passionate about the real estate industry. He keeps abroad of the ever changing market, is caring, and a hard worker. I would highly recommend Dustyn for your real estate needs.
Becky Monroe review for Corace Dustyn
Becky Monroe on Zillow

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 04:35 AM
We began looking for property through the internet. We were in Chicago and we wanted to buy on Sanibel. We picked Dustyn because he was the only agent, out of at least 6 who I emailed looking for additional pictures, who actually responded and got us the pictures. Because of that, we knew that he would offer the best customer service. Dustyn was fantastic! He listened to everything we wanted and showed us so many properties to choose from. He knew we were only in town for short visits and made the most of each of them He was never pushy. He would show us things in some of the houses that could be a concern. He was honest and patient. Since the sale, we have kept in touch with Dustyn and he continues to offer us support and resources. We would highly recommend Dustyn to anyone buying or selling property on Sanibel.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.