Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Copper Rose

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
15 reviews
|Property Management|Tucson, AZ 85710 United States

6601 E 22nd St, Ste 101, Tucson, AZ 85710 United States

(520) 888-0474

https://copperroseinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1745 E River Rd Suite 245

(520) 834-7543
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

445 S Alvernon Way

(520) 326-5318
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1745 E River Rd #245

(520) 858-5236
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

835 N 6TH Ave #1

(520) 906-7215
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

333 W Ajo Way

(520) 294-2800
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2007 E Grant Rd

(520) 977-1110
About

Jennifer Tillman, in Real Estate for 12 years. Property Management for 10 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
15 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
Sort By:
Featured
gerri c review for Copper Rose
gerri c on BBB

3 months ago

08/28/2022, 18:06 PM
I have to agree with all the negative reviews. Copper Rose contracted with *********** to paint our complex. They started in February. The homes in the beginning months had an opportunity to get retouches, etc. They also received some extra paint for the future.. Those of us on the last (May/June) have been told we have to wait until the fall and the company has two years to do touchups, etc. I contacted Copper Rose and emailed Char, the owner (who we were told to) No response about extra paint!Also,after an HOA meeting, **** stated she would come with a "roller thing" to check my property lines. I requested to be present when this was done. Did she ever come? NO. Supposedly the new owners of the property behind me had a survey done. I asked if Copper rose had a copy and could I see it. No response.. I had also requested the attorney look into the issue-CR said those new owners will not allow access to the dirt road separating our properties; that same road had been in use by our home owners since at least the late 1980's.....People only took walks, walked their dogs-(and yes, our homeowners are wonderful about picking up doggie dodo. ) Other times handyman, cleaners, and other services, might have to use (maybe 2x a year?..) There are only 3 homes that are impacted. No response. I would never hire this company if I had a choice!
Respond to negative reviews
Lynn Z review for Copper Rose
Lynn Z on BBB

7 months ago

04/23/2022, 03:10 AM
Copper Rose management company is a joke. They dont return calls and when you do get a hold of them, they want you to send them an email. They give out wrong information on HOA a meeting times, send emails notifications that have other home owners names, lot number and email addresses on them. Not cool. And all you get is excuses. No accountability. If I could leave NO Stars I would.
Respond to negative reviews
Monica R review for Copper Rose
Monica R on BBB

a year ago

12/31/2021, 23:19 PM
This is the biggest joke of a company I have ever had the displeasure of doing business with. Useless service useless problem solving and more useless every sad year I have to hear we still use this trash company garbage in the worst way absolutely avoid this company at any time you will be happy to not waste your time writing these seething reviews and trust me they earn every last one. I hate this company and anything they are associated with its disgusting
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jana A review for Copper Rose
Jana A on BBB

2 years ago

04/30/2021, 05:39 AM
I am a homeowner in one of the communities they serve as an HOA. Recently, the owner next door rented out his house to a tenant who hasn’t been able to follow the “tenant rules” put forward by the management company that we have all gotten upon moving here. For the past three months, I have been trying to get a hold of Cyndi S, the person responsible for this community, and I haven’t heard back from her. I have left messages with front desk and she hasn’t responded. Today, I decided to reach out to the owner and I after contacting them several times since this morning and leaving voicemails and messages with her front desk staff, she never got the chance to call and hear me out. Every time I tried to reach her she was either on the other line, or away from the desk, or in a meeting. I pay monthly dues, regularly, and I demand that the living space I come to at night to rest for which I pay a monthly mortgage is a safe and restful place. It is this HOAs responsibility, as a party receiving monetary compensation from me, to abide by its own rules and guarantee me the protection they are falsely advertising when they try to get my business.
Respond to negative reviews
Megan B. review for Copper Rose
Megan B. on Birdeye

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 13:29 PM
I live at Winterhaven East (3357 N. Country Club Rd) a Copper Rose property. They refuse to open our pool even though every other condo complex in the neighborhood has had theirs open for a month now? Its 110 degrees outside? Wtf?? They haven't spent a cent on this building in 6 months? They have yet to come sanitize anything since covid started even w 3 people in the complex w covid. NO ONE ever comes by to check on the property and/ or tenants? They also have refused 3 owners requests for an itemized report of what the HOA fees have been spent on for the last year which is illegal. Who can we contact to get things done about our negligent condo MGMT company???
Respond to negative reviews
dm6187 review for Copper Rose
dm6187 on Birdeye

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 12:22 PM
Horrible management company. I lived at the property for 4 years ALWAYS paid my rent on time. The last two years we were under Copper Rose Realty; they take forever to repair things, the manager Joe Shelton disrespected my sister on mumerous occasions despite her always being polite and professional with him. Joe Shelton, who WORKS for Copper Rose Realty posted his own review a few spots above mine and gave the company a 5-star review but left the comments blank. His character is garbage, just like him.
Respond to negative reviews
Trevor CT Clark review for Copper Rose
Trevor CT Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2017, 03:20 AM
My HOA is run by this group of dickheads. 3 in the morning and I'm woken up to my neighbor's car being towed off. It's Christmas Eve and this collection of asshats permitted this to happen. A while ago they sent a threatening letter out saying they've permitted the towing company to randomly tow if a car is on the street between 2 and 6 just because it's in the rules. The result: they wrecked someone's Christmas with this headache. How decent of them. Honestly if you're looking into a neighborhood with an HOA run by these people, don't buy. They just threaten and do nothing else. Pathetic.
Respond to negative reviews
Lori Wagner review for Copper Rose
Lori Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:35 AM
Renter BEWARE! You will need to be ready and willing to go to small claims court if you expect your full security deposit back from this disreputable business! If your experience is like mine, the property manager will unlawfully retain at least a portion of the security deposit and then she and the owner will both refuse to return any messages or calls. A full report is on file online with the Better Business Bureau. Look elsewhere if you want integrity and honesty!
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara B. review for Copper Rose
Barbara B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 10:18 AM
This company abides in and encourages stealing. They are so very nice when you are shopping for a management company for your association, then when they have established themselves, they do NOT follow through with the promises made. Very rude to the homeowners not on the board. They are totally insensitive to your concerns and are very unprofessional. They interrupt and verbally abused. I would not recommend them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.