Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Copper River Seafoods, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
57 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Anchorage, AK 99501

1400 E 1st Ave, Anchorage, AK 99501

(907) 522-7806

https://www.copperriverseafoods.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

5011 Spenard Rd # 203

(907) 243-3166
4.9
(7) · Seafood Markets

301 Muldoon Rd

(907) 337-8831
About

Fresh, frozen, and smoked wild Alaska seafood.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
57 reviews
543
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Kay on Facebook

10 months ago

04/24/2020, 04:23 AM
Always satisfied with the freshness of their products!
Theresa Martin on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 04:55 AM
Fresh, well taken care of fish!!!
Cindi Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 05:46 AM
Kudos to Copper River Seafoods staff for putting forth a great package to help the community during these trying times and to expedite the movement of product, so our fisherman can continue to work and bring fresh fish to Alaskans and the world. Please support Copper River Seafoods by purchasing your seafood needs through them. They truly care about our community ❤️
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Linda King on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 10:46 AM
King Crab Legs ... 💖 ...
Warren Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 20:29 PM
The Copper River Seafoods, Inc., staff! 💯
Shirl Kjostad on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:36 AM
I love the Cordova plant more than words can say!! So organized , I wuz impressed!! Living quarters ext!! The supervisors were awesome & the best quality fish � by far of any cannery I’ve worked in!! I want 2 do this season with them also ���
Tarek Gazarine on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 18:20 PM
Copper River Seafoods provides excellent seafood and top notch customer service. They have a great passion for what they do and it shows when working with them!! I highly suggest Copper River Seafoods!!
Angie Hancock on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:50 AM
Wow! Amazing salmon feast! I will return for this again!!
Niki Fusaro Magby on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.