Logo White
Watch Demo

Copper Creek Dental

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84009

4775 W Daybreak Pkwy, 201, South Jordan, UT 84009

(801) 386-9051

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Copper Creek Dental, your smile is our first priority. We create a comfortable setting and communicate clearly to make your experience even better. Our knowledgeable staff keeps you informed about your progress and procedures. Every patient we see in our South Jordan office receives our undivided attention. As dental experts, it is our job to effectively counsel you and improve your health while giving you an accurate diagnosis and effective treatment. We also know that your time is valuable. Our same day services let you spend less time in our chair and more time with your family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ingela Kristina Fleischel on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 04:13 AM
I am so glad we were referred to Copper Creek Dental! We have had nothing but great experiences! They are so great to work with they are so knowledgeable and up front with all of my visits and treatment plans, Dr Staley has been so patient with my little ones. They love going to the dentist and taking care of their oral health!
Rebecca Mecham on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 14:42 PM
Dr Curtis is the best! The hygienists are great and so are the dental assistants. They have all the awesome updated technology to take care of your teeth aka detailed xrays and even some Netflix to watch while you have your teeth worked on.
They knew how to numb me well with the minimum and numbed the site before sticking me. And I am hard to numb, I was super impressed.
Their lobby is even updated with iPads to play on.
Their billing runs smoothly and their front office staff does their job well.
Thank you Coppercreek Dental for a great experience every time.
MissAnne Curtiss on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 01:41 AM
Very caring staff, Dr Staley and Dr Curtis are AWESOME !!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lauren Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 21:02 PM
Dr. Staley always takes his time and walks you through what he is doing. They always follow up the day after to see how you are doing!
Kittie Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 07:12 AM
Sabrina Smith Litster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:44 AM
There is a lot that I could say about Copper Creek Dental/Dr. Staley, but I will try to keep it brief:
Dr. Staley is METICULOUS in his work. He keeps an eye on anything that concerns him but only moves forward when an issue is about to develop. I have had several crowns over the past decade that are comfortable, beautiful, and not a hint of problem. He communicates well and seems to adjust to an individual's pattern of communication. (I ask a lot of direct/specific questions and he will talk with me until I am comfortable with whatever will be happening). He has a way of greeting us as a friend that has always put us at ease. The hygienists are fast, thorough and have been great with both ki
...  more>>
Misti McCollin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:55 AM
Carine Ulikhanian Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 10:41 AM
Very thorough, technologically advanced, and comprehensive evaluation. Even though they were very busy, I felt like I was the only patient in their practice with the amount of individual attention I received. I enjoyed the doctor and the staff, will absolutely return.
Heather Mills Andersen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 05:17 AM
Who "likes" going to the dentist...I love Dr Staley and his excellent staff!! Would highly recommend him!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.