Logo White
Watch Demo

Copper Arrow Salon

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Beauty|Herriman, UT 84096

6409 Hawks Bluff Rd, Herriman, UT 84096

(801) 440-3191

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bouncharon Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

1 person is looking at this business

You Can Tan
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4484 S 1900 W

(801) 731-7000
Crayon's Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253

2 people are looking at this business

Renaissance Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
Beehive Beauty Bar
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2668 Grant Ave

(801) 392-2027

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hair and skin care services, boosting confidence, and providing great hair days. Conveniently located in Herriman, Utah - near the borders of South Jordan and Riverton.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassi Richey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 06:15 AM
Suzie was absolutely amazing. I was looking for someone who actually listened to what I wanted and made me feel beautiful. Suzie took into account what I said and even combined the couple of pictures I showed her on how I wanted my hair to look. I was nervous about going lighter towards my natural hair color because I think its a dull color but she made it look so amazing yet natural! I will be going back to her from now on. She also was very professional, interested in you as a person and her prices were great!
Sharlee Hackworth Kuch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 17:45 PM
Sue is the best! She always does an amazing job on my hair! She listens to what I want and gives stylish input when asked for. Her salon is the cutest too! I love that you're the only one there....no one listening in on your conversations and such. Great service all around!
Heidi Shew on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 12:03 PM
Suzie colored and cut my hair last week and I couldn't be happier! She was so great to work with, easy to talk to and you can tell she knows what she's doing. It's always a little scary going to a new hair stylist because you are putting so much in their hands. But I'm so glad I did! I love my hair, loved my experience in her adorable salon and enjoyed talking with her about her recommendations. I will definitely be going back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angela K. Hermosillo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 17:01 PM
Suzie has cut and colored my hair for years, and I have always walked out feeling like a new person! She is super patient and has great styling and product recommendations. I love the new salon. The whole experience is a wonderful little break from everyday craziness.
Melissa Webb Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 10:28 AM
I trust Suzie 100% with my hair. She has always done a fabulous job with my cut and color. Even when I don't know how to explain what I want, she does her magic and makes me look beautiful. I would highly recommend her!
Lori Sessions Van Wagoner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 17:59 PM
Suzie saved the day! She fixed my very unfortunate at home bleach job (it was SO bad) to the point that I couldn't even tell that I'd previously dyed my hair. Thanks for the great work. So glad to hear you are back in business.
Heather Bidwell Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 15:38 PM
Kristen Biorn Klingler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 10:56 AM
Suzie did my hair for my wedding day 14 years ago! She is fantastic!
Andy Larisch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 12:02 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.