Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cooper Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28052

414 South York Street, Ste A, Gastonia, NC 28052

(704) 865-0490

http://cooperfamilydentistry.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Specialties We are here to serve you! Our primary goal is to provide the best quality dental care in an atmosphere of genuine interest and concern. Meet the Business Owner Artie C. Business Owner Dr. Artie Cooper started practicing in Gastonia in 1986, and his passion is helping you become comfortable with your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clayton Goines review for Cooper Family Dentistry
Clayton Goines on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 02:23 AM
Dr Cooper is a fantastic person as well as a great dentist. he's just all around awesome! Crystal and the rest of the the staff are excellent as well. I've been going to this office for 35 years!! 5 stars and two thumbs up!!
Jamie Greene review for Cooper Family Dentistry
Jamie Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:02 AM
Yes! Absolutely love Dr Cooper and his staff.
Sara Perkins review for Cooper Family Dentistry
Sara Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 07:04 AM
So friendly!! What a thorough job they did with my cleaning.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Judy Armstrong review for Cooper Family Dentistry
Judy Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 03:52 AM
I've been going to Cooper Family Dentistry for 25 years and absolutely love Dr. Cooper, Mandy, and the entire staff. They always make me feel at ease and I know they will always take care of me and keep my smile beautiful! I definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring, professional dentist. Your buddy, Tammy Smart Cline
Dianne Wallace review for Cooper Family Dentistry
Dianne Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 04:20 AM
This staff is efficient, friendly, & caring. We have had decades of outstanding service here. I agree that this group deserves 5+ stars!
Terry Gill review for Cooper Family Dentistry
Terry Gill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:58 AM
Kind staff and very friendly. I’d highly recommend!
Mark Miele review for Cooper Family Dentistry
Mark Miele on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:47 AM
Just had a filling put in and it was terrific! Very pleasant and friendly from the beginning to the end! Front desk staff, superb! Dental Assistant Crystal Seagraves is fabulous! Both Drs. Cooper are wonderful, for my procedure yesterday I had Dr. Courtney Cooper. Dr.Courtney Cooper is professional, personable, and highly skilled! What a great sense of humor. She put me at such ease that I was actually able to laugh while having a filling ( and I never had that happen before!). I actually left very happy! I give them my highest recommendation.
Cecilia Gregg review for Cooper Family Dentistry
Cecilia Gregg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:14 AM
This office deserves more than 5 starts, they are great. Dr’s are super nice and very caring, staff treats you like family.
Jeannie Wood Ingle review for Cooper Family Dentistry
Jeannie Wood Ingle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.