Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cool Box Portable Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
12 reviews
|Self Storage|Oklahoma City, OK 73117 United States

308 N Rhode Island Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73117 United States

(888) 943-8266

https://www.getacoolbox.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(305) · Consumer Services

5700 N Classen Blvd

(405) 842-0835
5.0
(508) · Consumer Services

17720 Griffin Dr

(405) 509-8306
5.0
(435) · Consumer Services

3401 North Bryant Avenue Forest Park

(405) 424-6505
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

210 Mnavel

(405) 258-3817
5.0
(550) · Consumer Services

15200 N May Ave

(405) 340-9014
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7701 Broadway Ext Ste A9

(405) 767-1262
About

Cool Box Portable Storage delivers portable storage solutions for residential or business moving, and for temporary or long-term portable storage at your location or at ours. Compare us to PODS.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sean Thomson review for Cool Box Portable Storage
Sean Thomson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:24 AM
I was told I had a balance, which I paid. They scheduled my drop off for the next day. 10 minutes later I received a call saying I owed another 500 bucks! They are now holding my stuff hostage! Customer service "supervisors" are rude and have hung up on me and repeated calls to managment have gone to voicemail and I have gotten no call back all week. I think they're going to hold my stuff past next week so they can charge me for another month. Filing lawsuit next week if not resolved. I WILL NOT be ran over by shady business practices. Will update.
Respond to negative reviews
jerryremick review for Cool Box Portable Storage
jerryremick on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 05:35 AM
Staff was extremely helpful arranging the storage unit, helping me move in and then move out. The unit is clean and they have anything you'd need to load up a unit.
JoeEyler review for Cool Box Portable Storage
JoeEyler on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 04:51 AM
Cool Box Portable Storage was a great experience Friendly, responsive and extremely helpful, without trying to sell me something I didn't need. I can honestly say I hardly ever receive this good of customer service anywhere. It was a great experience. Would recommend to anyone who needs storage!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Christopher P. review for Cool Box Portable Storage
Christopher P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 02:57 AM
The customer service at Cool Box Portable Storage was amazing. The business itself is very conveniently located, and easy to get to from almost anywhere on the city. I would give my highest recommendation to anybody with storage needs to use Cool Box Portable Storage!
AndrewHopkins review for Cool Box Portable Storage
AndrewHopkins on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 01:02 AM
Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The facility is clean, secure, and conveniently located. They returned calls and were flexible as I changed my mind back and forth with what size unit I needed.
Dallas T. review for Cool Box Portable Storage
Dallas T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/21/2013, 16:57 PM
Clean, secure, conveniently located but most of all great customer service. The office team was very good about staying in touch as I planned for getting a unit as soon as my shipment was scheduled to arrive.
Merle P. review for Cool Box Portable Storage
Merle P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/21/2013, 16:55 PM
Dealing with the staff on-site has been amazing and I was very impressed by the cleanliness of the facility. The facility is super clean and lots of security. They even have a moving truck and van available.
WilliamHarding review for Cool Box Portable Storage
WilliamHarding on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/21/2013, 05:07 AM
It's professional, clean, timely, secure, and has excellent customer service. I was impressed by their vans to readily move your storage property.
kleinwayne review for Cool Box Portable Storage
kleinwayne on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/15/2013, 03:45 AM
My move was smooth sailing thanks to Cool Box Portable Storage! They are friendly, fairly priced, and very helpful. They moved my 2 bedroom house in less than three hours and handled my items professionally. I hope to not have to move for a long time, but when I do, I will definitely use Cool Box Portable Storage.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.