Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cooke Howard F DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
13 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

1626 US-287 BUS, Ste 108, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 923-2900

https://www.metroplexsurgicalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
About

Specialties Dr. Cooke is Board Certified by the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Fellow of the American College of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associate Member of the American College of Cosmetic Surgery. Specializes in Teeth in an Hour* *Teeth in an hour is a revolutionary concept providing patients with fully functioning teeth on dental implants in one single procedure that lasts about an hour. This technology was recently developed by Nobel Biocare, and allows for collaboration between both the restorative doctor and the surgeon. This merging of knowledge and experience achieves not only increased safety, but also a more precise implant placement. In addition, the fabrica

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chevonne Marie on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/16/2020, 02:31 AM
My visit here was amazing from the start. The front desk staff is welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Cooke explained everything to me in detail; of what was needing to be done and why. After explaining my procedure I was given a quote right away, his pricing is really reasonable; I went to another oral surgeon for a quote and it was more than 4 times the amount. Dr. Cooke cares about his patients when I left I knew I would be in great hands with him having my wisdom teeth removed. The office was very clean, everyone wore gloves and I was given a rose before leaving as a welcome to the family. See you next month Dr. Cooke Thank you!
Mike B. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2020, 09:27 AM
I can't say anything, but Thanks Dr.Cooke. I got answers that I needed and Dr.Cooke called me back after I left his office to answer another question that I had concerns about. Staff was wonderful as well. If I needed to visit again I'm for it.
Rashidah Madyun on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:33 AM
Dr. Howard Cooke and all his staff provided excellent customer care and dental services via an emergency tooth extraction. I was very satisfied with the outcome and found myself to be blessed to have found them. I would recommend them for anyone needing their services.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Suryakant Desai on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 08:10 AM
Dr. Cooke is excellent. His insurance processing staff is horrible. I was told that my insurance will not cover their services - which was totally wrong. I paid the full amount myself at the time of their service. Later my insurance paid 50%. To get a full refund of my overpayment was impossible. I sent written requests with supporting documents. There was never a written response. They would try to justify over the phone and appease me with a small refund WITHOUT any WRITTEN explanation
Mary Brown on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 19:29 PM
Dr. Cooke is amazing. I will never use anyone else. Whether for oral surgery or cosmetic enhancement, he is the absolute best. Also, his staff is friendly and helpful. He deserves more than 5 stars.
Kathryn D. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 19:36 PM
He was professional, calming, and understanding of my anxiety surrounding dental procedures. I had no complications following the extraction, and his nurses and staff are incredibly competent, kind, and understanding. If I ever need another dental procedure of this kind, I will absolutely return to Dr. Cooke.
Paula on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 08:25 AM
He has a calming nature and great beside manners his staff is extremely nice he removed four embedded wisdom teeth in less than 35 minutes pain free. He just has a reassuring affect that everything is going to be ok, even if you were initially terrified like I was. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you
Greg Porter on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 11:09 AM
I came to this dentist for tooth extraction. He couldn't deaden the tooth but tried to extract it any way. He also proscribe a medication that interacted with medication I informed him I was taking. They try 2 overcollect on ur bill claiming insurance doesn't cover things. U have to call them on it. They change their tune with the insurance co on the phone I will never refer anyone to him and if I don't receive satisfaction on a refund request, I am going to complain to the insurance company.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.