Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooke Howard F DDS

Own this business?
3.9
10 reviews
|Dental|Waxahachie, TX 75165

1626 US-287 BUS, Ste 108, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 923-2900

https://www.metroplexsurgicalarts.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
About

Specialties Dr. Cooke is Board Certified by the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Fellow of the American College of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associate Member of the American College of Cosmetic Surgery. Specializes in Teeth in an Hour* *Teeth in an hour is a revolutionary concept providing patients with fully functioning teeth on dental implants in one single procedure that lasts about an hour. This technology was recently developed by Nobel Biocare, and allows for collaboration between both the restorative doctor and the surgeon. This merging of knowledge and experience achieves not only increased safety, but also a more precise implant placement. In addition, the fabrica

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 6 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rashidah Madyun on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:33 AM
Dr. Howard Cooke and all his staff provided excellent customer care and dental services via an emergency tooth extraction. I was very satisfied with the outcome and found myself to be blessed to have found them. I would recommend them for anyone needing their services.
Suryakant Desai on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 08:10 AM
Dr. Cooke is excellent. His insurance processing staff is horrible. I was told that my insurance will not cover their services - which was totally wrong. I paid the full amount myself at the time of their service. Later my insurance paid 50%. To get a full refund of my overpayment was impossible. I sent written requests with supporting documents. There was never a written response. They would try to justify over the phone and appease me with a small refund WITHOUT any WRITTEN explanation
Mary Brown on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 19:29 PM
Dr. Cooke is amazing. I will never use anyone else. Whether for oral surgery or cosmetic enhancement, he is the absolute best. Also, his staff is friendly and helpful. He deserves more than 5 stars.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kathryn D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 19:36 PM
He was professional, calming, and understanding of my anxiety surrounding dental procedures. I had no complications following the extraction, and his nurses and staff are incredibly competent, kind, and understanding. If I ever need another dental procedure of this kind, I will absolutely return to Dr. Cooke.
Paula on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 08:25 AM
He has a calming nature and great beside manners his staff is extremely nice he removed four embedded wisdom teeth in less than 35 minutes pain free. He just has a reassuring affect that everything is going to be ok, even if you were initially terrified like I was. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you
Greg Porter on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 11:09 AM
I came to this dentist for tooth extraction. He couldn't deaden the tooth but tried to extract it any way. He also proscribe a medication that interacted with medication I informed him I was taking. They try 2 overcollect on ur bill claiming insurance doesn't cover things. U have to call them on it. They change their tune with the insurance co on the phone I will never refer anyone to him and if I don't receive satisfaction on a refund request, I am going to complain to the insurance company.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.