Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cook Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
119 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

51540 Van Dyke Avenue, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 731-7730

https://cookchiropracticclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
5.0
(131) · Chiropractors

1523 US-131 #3

(231) 347-7272
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A

(231) 922-0421
4.9
(36) · Doctors

1832 Oak Hollow Dr

(231) 995-0990
About

Chiropractic Care Decompression Therapy PEMF: Pulse Electro-magnetic Field Therapy Sports Injuries Disc Problems Sciatica Neck Pain Back Pain Headaches Joint and Muscle Pain Carpal Tunnel Allergies Pregnancy Chiropractic Nutritional Support Weight Loss Techniques Massage Therapy Exercise To Help Prevent Pain

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
119 reviews
5105
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danielle Macioce-Wolfe review for Cook Chiropractic Clinic
Danielle Macioce-Wolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 10:24 AM
amazing place. love the dr. dr cook is an amazing guy
Danielle Macioce review for Cook Chiropractic Clinic
Danielle Macioce on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:47 AM
amazing place. love the dr. dr cook is an amazing guy
Evan Pile review for Cook Chiropractic Clinic
Evan Pile on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 20:37 PM
My family and I highly recommend Cook Chiropractic Clinic
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kristin Gottschalk review for Cook Chiropractic Clinic
Kristin Gottschalk on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 18:13 PM
Been going here for years. They helped so much with my low back and are constantly changing and wanting to do the very best for their patients.
Shannon Foster review for Cook Chiropractic Clinic
Shannon Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:48 AM
best chiropractor I have been too. highly recommend!
Corinne Aguilar review for Cook Chiropractic Clinic
Corinne Aguilar on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 18:56 PM
10 Stars! efficient , excellent service with up to date technology.
Barb LaRocca review for Cook Chiropractic Clinic
Barb LaRocca on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2018, 02:10 AM
Very nice office with super nice staff. Loved seeing the U.S. flag though their upper window.
Amy Smith Horal review for Cook Chiropractic Clinic
Amy Smith Horal on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:25 AM
Absolutely the best chiropractic care I have ever had! Dr. Janet rocks!
Mardi Norris Swiss review for Cook Chiropractic Clinic
Mardi Norris Swiss on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 07:41 AM
Dr Cook AMAZING! Don’t know what I would have done if he didn’t fix me! Thank you thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.