Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Convergent Therapies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gig Harbor, WA 98335 United States

3214 50th St Ct NW, Ste 203, Bldg D, Gig Harbor, WA 98335 United States

(253) 254-5653

https://convergenttherapies.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

1778 Watson St N

(360) 825-2225
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13

(425) 432-1449
About

Specialties We provide Chiropractic, physiotherapy for injury treatment, chronic pain, rehabilitation to physical activity, and sports medicine. Meet the Business Owner Luther C. Business Owner Dr. Luther Chau is dedicated to providing the most up-to-date information in regards to Chiropractic, Natural Health, and Bodywork. He has over 11 years of experience with bodywork since he started his career as a massage therapist in 2004 after getting his training at Brian Utting School of Massage in Seattle, WA. He was in a solo practice until 2006 when he opened a large clinic here in Gig Harbor, WA and called it Convergent Therapies. He ran a successful business until 2010 when the opportunity to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Curtis Carlson review for Convergent Therapies
Curtis Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 01:51 AM
Chiropractic magic. Amazing!
Uptown Dental review for Convergent Therapies
Uptown Dental on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr. Chau is very knowledgeable and welcoming! I have been a patient for many years now and refer many of my own patients to him. Convergent Therapies provide great care and customer service.
Kelsy Matteson review for Convergent Therapies
Kelsy Matteson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:08 AM
wonderful staff! The care you will receive is top notch.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Lori Wince review for Convergent Therapies
Lori Wince on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 14:06 PM
An amazing experience. It has been 10 years since my last adjustment and i was nervous, but Dr. Angel (sp) calmed me and got me to relax. Thank you and I haven't felt good in years!
Shilo Kelsie VonWeller review for Convergent Therapies
Shilo Kelsie VonWeller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:18 AM
Dr. Angell is by far the best chiropractor I have had. He has helped me fix my knee problems and alleviate my back pain. He goes above and beyond standard care and shows me ways to exercise my knee outside of his office. Convergent Therapies has a life long patient.
Ron George review for Convergent Therapies
Ron George on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 13:29 PM
Both Doctors rock! My only options were knee replacement and back surgery due to old injuries. Now i am mostly pain free, and looking forward to competitive horse ridding this summer. Thank yoy!
Shelley Manada review for Convergent Therapies
Shelley Manada on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 13:44 PM
Luther was the miracle I have been looking for. I suffer from migraines and had a spinal fusion before. Luther didn't just adjust me. He calmed my nerves completely and spent an hour explaining what the cause was and how to prevent migraines. The relief after his care was instant!!! I have no hesitation to recommend Luther!!!!
Janine Elizabeth review for Convergent Therapies
Janine Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 07:49 AM
100% Satisfied! I am amazed every time I visit Dr Chau. I never realise how bad I am prior to my visit until I leave my appointment and feel so Great! I have severe pain in my shoulder and lower back/hip area. Not only do I benefit from the adjustments, but he has given me exercises and stretches to help strengthen my muscles to prevent further damage. Thanks for everything!
Cynthia Brownfield review for Convergent Therapies
Cynthia Brownfield on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 13:31 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.