Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contra Costa Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
49 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Richmond, CA 94806

14330 San Pablo Ave Ste B, San Pablo, CA, 94806, Ste b, Richmond, CA 94806

(510) 234-1414

http://www.contracostadentalca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(60) · Cosmetic Dentists

401 Gregory Ln #222

(925) 687-0343
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
About

General Dentist, Cosmetic Dentistry, Oral Surgeon, Endodontics, Periodontics, Teeth Whitening, Veneers, Crowns, Dental Clinic, Emergency Dental Services, Dentures, Emergency Treatment, Root Canals, Gum Treatment, Deep Teeth Cleaning, Bridge, Flexible Dentures, Porcelain Crowns, Crowns, Zirconia Crown, Lava Crown, CATTEK

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
49 reviews
540
  
40
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
ewillie538 review for Contra Costa Dental
ewillie538 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 05:54 AM
It was a great visit. Very gentle, very honest and helpful.
BRANDON B. review for Contra Costa Dental
BRANDON B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 01:29 AM
Very nice people an hard working
Business Response:

Thank you Brandon for a nice review

Andy L. review for Contra Costa Dental
Andy L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 16:27 PM
Staffs are professional and right on time. I don't have to wait for long in this office like other dental offices If you show up on time, you will be call in for service right away Great place
Business Response:

Thank you Andy for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patricia M. review for Contra Costa Dental
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/18/2016, 03:38 AM
I think that Contra Costa Dental does a great job of caring for my teeth. They are good at regular maintenance and finding trouble spots before they become bigger problems. They fixed a tooth that I had cracked / broken while biting down on an unpopped popcorn kernel. No problems since the repair. The front desk is very efficient, and they're using apps to send out reminders for upcoming appointments. So, great care + service.
Business Response:

Thanks Patricia for taking the time to write us a great review. Your time is greatly appreciated.

BRANDON B. review for Contra Costa Dental
BRANDON B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 05:22 AM
Great Job
Business Response:

Thanks Brandon

Ron S. review for Contra Costa Dental
Ron S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 06:47 AM
This place is completely ripoff. Other day I took my daughter for cleaning her teeth and we spent two hours without out doing anything. After waiting an hour doctor checked her teeth and said that two of her teeth needs cavity prevention. Then he left and another hour later a lady came in and said instead of two, now she need four. She seemed like she was the owner of the place and talked totally greedy. At the end another lady came and said my daughter can only do polishing toady and for cleaning I have to comeback another time. After hearing that we walked out and we will never go back to this place again. The doctor seemed nice but the business practice was totally unprofessional. We completely wasted out time and didn't even get what we came for. We don't recommend any one to visit this place.
Respond to negative reviews
zkarl467 review for Contra Costa Dental
zkarl467 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 15:42 PM
I find the staff here to be very kind, efficient, and timely. The doctors are very professional.
Herbertt 3. review for Contra Costa Dental
Herbertt 3. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/13/2013, 13:22 PM
Very courteous. I would recommend you to anybody. I like the service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.