Logo White
Watch Demo

Contra Costa Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
39 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Richmond, CA 94806

14330 San Pablo Ave Ste B, San Pablo, CA, 94806, Ste b, Richmond, CA 94806

(510) 234-1414

http://www.contracostadentalca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

2290 Birch St Suite B

(650) 561-3906
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
About

General Dentist, Cosmetic Dentistry, Oral Surgeon, Endodontics, Periodontics, Teeth Whitening, Veneers, Crowns, Dental Clinic, Emergency Dental Services, Dentures, Emergency Treatment, Root Canals, Gum Treatment, Deep Teeth Cleaning, Bridge, Flexible Dentures, Porcelain Crowns, Crowns, Zirconia Crown, Lava Crown, CATTEK

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 17:46 PM
Excelente work by the stuff like going here almost 10 years algo
THIAGO B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 20:18 PM
Maite was awesome with my 4 year old son! He loved it! Had the best first experience with the dentist! She made it seem like an exploration game with him she was great! More than words can describe for her! She was very detailed, fun and patient with him! She is such a great asset there she deserves to be recognized I’m sure she has been great with other kids as well!
Cynthia H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 22:22 PM
The staff is highly professional and sensitive. I was a hot mess in the chair because I couldn't keep my mouth open too long, but they were extremely patient with me. God Bless them!! Cynthia Marie Harris
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
JIBREL J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 19:20 PM
They have a good experience all of them working there , specially the doctor , they are on time when you get there the appointment, waiting time is to short , overole the are the best!! Keep doing that ! !!!!!
Tony Arriaga on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 18:01 PM
I highly recommend this office . I was a patient years ago and changed because of insurance reasons, but am glad to be back .
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 19:27 PM
Pleasant staff, helpful
Mary J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:07 AM
Being available to attend to my urgent and non-urgent needs are great. Very nice staff at CC Dental who are very experienced and capable of doing excellent work.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary for your nice review

Dominique P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 09:44 AM
Amazing staff and Doc. The Best!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Dominique for a very nice review.

Laurenq N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 13:47 PM
It was a great visit. I didn't feel anything. The dentists were really great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.