Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contra Costa Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
49 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Richmond, CA 94806

14330 San Pablo Ave Ste B, San Pablo, CA, 94806, Ste b, Richmond, CA 94806

(510) 234-1414

http://www.contracostadentalca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(48) · Dentists

710 Grayson Rd

(925) 945-6204
About

General Dentist, Cosmetic Dentistry, Oral Surgeon, Endodontics, Periodontics, Teeth Whitening, Veneers, Crowns, Dental Clinic, Emergency Dental Services, Dentures, Emergency Treatment, Root Canals, Gum Treatment, Deep Teeth Cleaning, Bridge, Flexible Dentures, Porcelain Crowns, Crowns, Zirconia Crown, Lava Crown, CATTEK

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
49 reviews
540
  
40
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Carlos M. review for Contra Costa Dental
Carlos M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 17:46 PM
Excelente work by the stuff like going here almost 10 years algo
THIAGO B. review for Contra Costa Dental
THIAGO B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 20:18 PM
Maite was awesome with my 4 year old son! He loved it! Had the best first experience with the dentist! She made it seem like an exploration game with him she was great! More than words can describe for her! She was very detailed, fun and patient with him! She is such a great asset there she deserves to be recognized I’m sure she has been great with other kids as well!
Cynthia H. review for Contra Costa Dental
Cynthia H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 22:22 PM
The staff is highly professional and sensitive. I was a hot mess in the chair because I couldn't keep my mouth open too long, but they were extremely patient with me. God Bless them!! Cynthia Marie Harris
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
JIBREL J. review for Contra Costa Dental
JIBREL J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 19:20 PM
They have a good experience all of them working there , specially the doctor , they are on time when you get there the appointment, waiting time is to short , overole the are the best!! Keep doing that ! !!!!!
Tony Arriaga review for Contra Costa Dental
Tony Arriaga on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 18:01 PM
I highly recommend this office . I was a patient years ago and changed because of insurance reasons, but am glad to be back .
Anonymous review for Contra Costa Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 19:27 PM
Pleasant staff, helpful
Mary J. review for Contra Costa Dental
Mary J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:07 AM
Being available to attend to my urgent and non-urgent needs are great. Very nice staff at CC Dental who are very experienced and capable of doing excellent work.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary for your nice review

Dominique P. review for Contra Costa Dental
Dominique P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 09:44 AM
Amazing staff and Doc. The Best!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Dominique for a very nice review.

Laurenq N. review for Contra Costa Dental
Laurenq N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 13:47 PM
It was a great visit. I didn't feel anything. The dentists were really great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.