Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contra Costa Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
49 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Richmond, CA 94806

14330 San Pablo Ave Ste B, San Pablo, CA, 94806, Ste b, Richmond, CA 94806

(510) 234-1414

http://www.contracostadentalca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(60) · Cosmetic Dentists

401 Gregory Ln #222

(925) 687-0343
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
About

General Dentist, Cosmetic Dentistry, Oral Surgeon, Endodontics, Periodontics, Teeth Whitening, Veneers, Crowns, Dental Clinic, Emergency Dental Services, Dentures, Emergency Treatment, Root Canals, Gum Treatment, Deep Teeth Cleaning, Bridge, Flexible Dentures, Porcelain Crowns, Crowns, Zirconia Crown, Lava Crown, CATTEK

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
49 reviews
540
  
40
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Haiqing W. review for Contra Costa Dental
Haiqing W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 21:38 PM
Really appreciate Dr. Nguyen and Contra Costa Dental's great efforts for mine and my family's dental needs in the past three years. He always put patient's interest first and work very hard for the best result. For example, he and his assistant(s) worked late (8pm!) a few times to get my treatment done just before I was gone for trips. He then followed up through email/message in the next several days. Another example, in my implant procedure he provide me a pair of temporary teeth. Considering I might lose or damage it he give me an additional one just in case. ... Enjoy to work with Dr. Nguyen and the clinic! Thank you so much!!
NIKKI (ORTHO) N. review for Contra Costa Dental
NIKKI (ORTHO) N. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 08:48 AM
my experience was great
Mary J. review for Contra Costa Dental
Mary J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 21:28 PM
A very gentle dentist at Contra Costa Dental who cares about the concerns of his patients! Does great work along with his great staff as he meets their needs!
Business Response:

Thank you Mary for a great review. Its been a pleasure treating you at our office.

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Flora C. review for Contra Costa Dental
Flora C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 21:26 PM
Hi Dr Nguyen has been our family dentist for a long time Today I have appointment for root canal and he make sure I am pain free during the procedure thank you very much
SHAWN H. review for Contra Costa Dental
SHAWN H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 18:44 PM
I always like the great personalities of the people who work there. I also appreciate the dentist! He is friendly and is always willing to explain what he is doing and why. The dentist has also helped me get over my fear and anxiety of going to the dentist altogether!
Anonymous review for Contra Costa Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 09:36 AM
I have been a client at Contra Costa Dental for about 10 years now, and I think their services are very professional and helpful. The staff and the dentist are courteous and thorough. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a good dental experience.
Journi review for Contra Costa Dental
Journi on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 19:37 PM
Excellent , customer service is always great friendly family environment team is awesome.
MONICA K. review for Contra Costa Dental
MONICA K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 20:04 PM
The office people are very helpful and explain the costs. The dentist is also very nice and explains in detail what needs to be done.
Taeposha B. review for Contra Costa Dental
Taeposha B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 20:46 PM
I had a wonderful experience the staff and including the dentist were so magnificent. They were so helpful and accommodating. I had a true experience. They are all so gentle and warm. They are also very good at last minute appointments. I have another appt scheduled for today 3/29 @ 3:45 pm and im looking forward to seeing the staff and Dentist. I would totally recommend this office to all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.