Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Continental Overhead Doors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Arlington, TX 76015

2715 S Cooper St, # 204, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 284-0623

https://continentaloverhead.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

710 W Kennedale Pkwy

(817) 483-4267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Home Services

2029 Glenwood Way

(972) 512-0979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

13715 Maxwell Blvd

(817) 237-3136

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Home Services

1602 Meadow Ct

(817) 819-3909

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2901 Buena Vista Dr

(817) 652-1115
5.0
(216) · Home Services

5233 Parkview Dr

(817) 235-3263

5 people are looking at this business

About

We provide fast response time, friendly, quality service at an affordable price. I believe that the biggest problem with most service providers is that they are in such a hurry to get to the next job that they don't take the time to get to know their customers. I enjoy what I do and getting to know my customers. My goal is not only to repair the problem you are having, but to let you know what you can do to keep your door in top shape for years to come. I will inspect your door and opener and provide you with a written estimate of what it will take to get your door back to 100% before any work is started. No-one likes sticker shock, so keeping it affordable is very important to me. Most impo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 10:51 AM
I returned from a trip to find my house had apparently suffered an electrical surge during a storm which knocked out several devices including the lights on my garage door opener. I called Wade and he was able to come out within a day. It was a very old unit but he did not try to force me into buying a new one. I eventually did but he was doing his best to try and find parts to fit the old one, which I appreciate. He shows up when he says he will and provides excellent service at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend him and will definitely use him again if I have a need.
Kathy Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:43 AM
I returned from a trip to find my house had apparently suffered an electrical surge during a storm which knocked out several devices including the lights on my garage door opener. I called Wade and he was able to come out within a day. It was a very old unit but he did not try to force me into buying a new one. I eventually did but he was doing his best to try and find parts to fit the old one, which I appreciate. He shows up when he says he will and provides excellent service at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend him and will definitely use him again if I have a need.
Al Alvarez Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:46 AM
This is the second time i've used Continental Overhead Doors. After the first time I placed Wades business card next to the garage door opener so I would know where it is. He was fair, knowledgeable, professional and on time so I called him again and I will continue to call them whenever I have a problem. I will also recommend him and his company to anyone needing honest, dependable service.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Brandon Plentl on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:32 AM
Easy to make an appointment, on time, quick, great price, informative, and friendly. What else could you want? Perfect!
Karen Dial Lewellen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:58 AM
We were happy with Wade's service. We would recommend him to anyone. Very friendly and professional. Definitely will use his service again.
Linda Comitini Patrick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:55 AM
Lydia Pyburn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 08:35 AM
I called one morning having issues with my garage off the rails leaving me trapped as I couldn't get my car out of the garage. Wade said he could come by my house to give me an estimate after a 10am appointment. He was able to get done with that and called me to let me know he was on his way within the half hour. He got my door functional within half an hour and charged me $50, so I was able to go about my day. I also got a good drill recommendation for my husband. Wade has my business whenever we decide to replace our door and my recommendation for those who need garage door repair.
Scott Lockwood on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 07:57 AM
Called that morning, Wade came out that afternoon and now my door has never been quieter! Did a great job! Would recommend them to everyone!!
Nathan Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:21 AM
Great People! Great Products! Great Process! All around Great company! A shining example of how every business should operate!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.