Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Continental Auto Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Whittier, CA 90605

10530 Carmenita Rd, Ste A, Whittier, CA 90605

(562) 946-8676

https://www.continentalautopart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

8742 Park St STE A

(562) 529-8364

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

9764 Magnolia Ave

(951) 354-2332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

14330 Iseli Rd

(562) 802-1608

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

89 N Altadena Dr

(626) 449-7060

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties A wide variety of quality brands to choose from to fit your budget! Si se habla español. History Established in 1983. Quality parts is what we pride ourselves in! Meet the Business Owner Abner M. Business Owner I’m an Army Veteran.... We at Continental Auto Parts try our best to offer the best price possible for the hardworking individual to keep them on the road with the best quality part!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glen Mena review for Continental Auto Parts
Glen Mena on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:34 AM
Best auto parts in the city of Whittier best prices, above all the best customer service . highly recommended @continentalautoparts for all your car needs
Sirenita Del Mar Azul review for Continental Auto Parts
Sirenita Del Mar Azul on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 08:53 AM
May Buena atencion Las partes que compramos para Los carros estan exelentes
Orimar Ajotnp review for Continental Auto Parts
Orimar Ajotnp on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:03 AM
I needed new KYB shocks for my car. All major retail stores were either too expensive, not available, or had to ship to home in order to get a discount. Woke up thinking of other stores I could get them from and realized I had completely overlooked this store. Not only was part-owner, Abner, able to get them for me within the hour, I was able to get them at a competitive price versus all major auto part websites visited. I definitely recommend this place for your auto-part needs. Thank you, Abner.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Luis Paredes review for Continental Auto Parts
Luis Paredes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 02:10 AM
The best in Whittier and surrounding areas. It's a must to check out and quality parts!
Tony Kim review for Continental Auto Parts
Tony Kim on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:47 AM
Fast delivery and reasonable price. Very friendly people work here.
Meshell Sara Mcmurtry review for Continental Auto Parts
Meshell Sara Mcmurtry on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:13 AM
I love continental they make me always feel comfortable and they help me with any part even if I don't know exactly what part it is. Also they have always gave me great prices . Continental you are awesome much love ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lupe Mendoza review for Continental Auto Parts
Lupe Mendoza on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 01:04 AM
Victor H Bustillos review for Continental Auto Parts
Victor H Bustillos on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 01:06 AM
Elyse Moya review for Continental Auto Parts
Elyse Moya on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.