Logo White
Watch Demo

Contemporary Homes Llc

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Construction|Medford, WI 54451

109 S 8th St, # A, Medford, WI 54451

(715) 748-0896

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Stoneybrooke Homes, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Construction

6550 Little Pond Trail

(678) 947-1187

7 people are looking at this business

Gildehaus Construction Llc
5.0
(8) · Construction

2668 9612

(573) 459-2111

6 people are looking at this business

American Institute-Steel Cnstr
5.0
(1) · Construction

1 E Upper Wacker Dr #700

(312) 670-2400

2 people are looking at this business

Vintage Estate Homes at Red Tail
5.0
(3) · Construction

32211 Red Tail Boulevard

(407) 462-5671

4 people are looking at this business

Southern Tier Home Builders
5.0
(1) · Construction

31 Lewis St #301

(607) 785-9285
Toll Bros
5.0
(3) · Construction

725 Town and Country Rd #200

(714) 347-1300

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 06:00 AM
Food Truck Coming to Our office parking lot Tomorrow!
9-17-19
11: 30 am
Excited to see what the feature menu will be!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 07:45 AM
Food Truck is Back for Thursday Lunch! Just had my first Monte Cristo sandwich with Rhubarb/Strawberry sauce and a side of bacon beans....amazing pairing! Can't wait for next week Tuesday's feature! 11 am-2 pm, on corner of Hwy 13&64 by Verizon and Contemporary Homes store.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 14:42 PM
Just tried out the new Munch a Bunch food truck in Medford! Grilled Brisket sandwich, BBQ chicken on a stick and special Mac &cheese is absolutely amazing!
Will be back this Thursday in the Medford Verizon parking lot, corner of hwy 13&64. Check them out for a quick and tasty lunch!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 01:23 AM
BUILD PROCESS QUESTIONS? This week, as well as the next weeks coming up, we are inviting you to follow along with one of our client's journey building. In past days, we have posted the removal of a structure from this site and dig/ prep for the foundation.
What happens now is pure STRATFORD HOMES LLC MAGIC!!! ........
While the site is being prepared about 40 miles away, the new home is being built INSIDE the Stratford Plant, PROTECTING both home and build crews from this year's in-climate weather.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 01:19 AM
TIMBER!!!.... LOL....although we are not Loggers, we do yet to yell Timber to buildings coming down to make way for new building progress. Contemporary Homes LLC does get asked to take down buildings to prepare for homes builds. We are more than happy to help the client with whatever needs they may have to get the perfect home in the perfect location!! Enjoy the demolition pictures!!!
Contemporary Homes LLC on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:56 AM
So much fun getting to show clients their new home as it is being built in a controlled environment at the Stratford Homes facility! Hear that? It's pouring rain outside right now as we stand outside the clients home... yet not a single building material is exposed to the elements ( or us, for that matter!) LOL
Contemporary Homes LLC on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 05:12 AM
So Facebook demographics say that we gained from 2 to14 new views for CH Homes everyday since last Tuesday. No new posts, so I wondered why the increased interest? ......
Ok, Light Bulb! I think people are noticing the vehicle advertising that was installed on the delivery van outside.
Thank you to all you folks for taking the time to come online and check us out!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 09:52 AM
The custom stone fireplace was just one of the many beautiful touches in the current home build by Contemporary Homes LLC. More pictures to come of the finished home in the next two weeks!! :)
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/12/2019, 07:00 AM
15 kitchens by Contemporary Homes LLC in 30 seconds!
Featuring:
Medallion Cabinet
Smart Cabinet
Cambria
Under mount sinks
Delta Faucets
Tile backsplashes
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.