Logo White
Watch Demo

Contemporary Endodontics Cypress

Claimed
5.0
240 reviews
|Endodontists|Cypress, TX 77433

11510 Barker Cypress Rd Suite 200, Suite 200, Cypress, TX 77433

(281) 417-8885

https://www.ceteamendo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Houston Endodontists - Drs. David S. Wan and Nikhil Reddy Contemporary Endodontics - Changing the perception of root canals one patient at a time. More than 14 million teeth receive root canal treatment each year. By choosing endodontic treatment, you are choosing to keep your natural teeth as a healthy foundation for chewing and biting for years to come. We invite you to learn more about the procedures we provide at Contemporary Endodontics of Houston. We specialize in all forms of endodontic procedures including root canal therapy, root canal retreatment, and endodontic surgery. Please use the navigation below to browse through this section of our site. If you have any questions, concerns,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
240 reviews
5227
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Smith Rodd on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 03:20 AM
Today was my first time with my new Endodontist... Dr Reddy and staff were all very nice, gentle, made sure I was ok throughout my re-root canal from many years ago. They explained everything they were going to be doing. I would highly recommend this practice. 😊
Cathy Tanner Kline on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 01:08 AM
The entire staff ROCKS. Dr. Reddy and the entire staff are professional, extremely friendly, and informative. From the minute you check in until the root canal is finished is a most pleasant experience. I highly recommend this practice!! Thank you Contemporary Endodontics Cypress!!
Stefanie Jo Baker on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 03:19 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Stefanie Jo Baker on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 02:02 AM
Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor's assistant were friendly, professional and engaging. Dr. Rosario was very informative and walked me through the entire process of removing the original root canal and replacing it. (*and he's suuuuuuuuuper cute, btw ... 😏) ... 😉 If I ever need Endodontist work again, I will definitely go to Dr. Rosario and Contemporary Endodontics. Thank you guys!!
Pat Jarr on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:54 AM
Just had my third visit. I have very very high anxiety. They were very nice and soothing. If I have to come again , I would definitely choose Dr. Reddy. Thanks again for taking care of a big old baby!
Kim Bubba Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:11 AM
Dr Nikhil Reddy is absolutely the best Endodontist in town. When I first came to see Dr Nikhil, I was about to travel for work to California and would be gone for several weeks. Even though Dr Nikhil was booked, he was able to make room (his lunch time no less) to do my root canal on my finicky wisdom tooth no less. Normally, most people have their wisdom tooth pulled. Very few endodontists or even dentists will try to save a wisdom and Dr Nikhil Reddy did everything he could to save the wisdom. This was important for me to save this tooth because the wisdom helps to support one of my gaps in the back. I appreciate his dedication and professionalism. I highly recommend everyone to go see Dr Nikhil for root canals, especially the hard ones! He's awesome.
Kim Bubba Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:54 AM
Dr Nikhil Reddy is absolutely the best Endodontist in town. When I first came to see Dr Nikhil, I was about to travel for work to California and would be gone for several weeks. Even though Dr Nikhil was booked, he was able to make room (his lunch time no less) to do my root canal on my finicky wisdom tooth no less. Normally, most people have their wisdom tooth pulled. Very few endodontists or even dentists will try to save a wisdom and Dr Nikhil Reddy did everything he could to save the wisdom. This was important for me to save this tooth because the wisdom helps to support one of my gaps in the back. I appreciate his dedication and professionalism. I highly recommend everyone to go see Dr Nikhil for root canals, especially the hard ones! He's awesome.
Dyan McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 08:20 AM
Contemporary Endodontics Cypress walked me through each step of the root canal process, with kindness and efficiency. I am grateful to the doctors and staff for their teamwork and attention to detail. I'm pain-free now, which is fantastic! Thanks again! I really appreciate your medical care!
Charottle S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 07:34 AM
My experience was great!!!! The staff was just excellent. Woke up the next morning feeling great. Wish all dentist offices were as cool as your's.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.