Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contempo Hair & Nail Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Hair Salons|Tinley Park, IL 60487

8021 183rd St C, Ste C, Tinley Park, IL 60487

(708) 429-5757

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=contempohair&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679
About

Our Excellent staff can create the look you want . Cuts,Colors, Perms and Styles. Your satisfaction is our # 1 priority!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
564
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Guarnaccia Deckworth review for Contempo Hair & Nail Salon
Gina Guarnaccia Deckworth on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2020, 09:06 AM
Wendy made my hair look fabulous!!!!!! I purchased a Groupon and was not disappointed!! Highly recommend!!!!!
Ifeoma Mbanefo review for Contempo Hair & Nail Salon
Ifeoma Mbanefo on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 07:54 AM
Trading forex and bitcoin is not an easy task especially when looking for the right trader with good signals to invest with and to who you can invest your money with without been scared of lost. Contact Mr LOUIS BOBBY now with just minimum investment of $600 you're sure to make $7,000 in just one week of your investment. WhatsApp:+1(469)2835175 Email:louisbobbyforextrader@gmail.com
Valeri Androv review for Contempo Hair & Nail Salon
Valeri Androv on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:33 AM
very nice place for haircut style
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Contempo Hair & Nail Salon
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 12:48 PM
Contempo is now hiring for shampoo assistants! Daytime and evening hours available! Please contact us at (708)429-5757 or come in to fill out an application! 💆💇
Anonymous review for Contempo Hair & Nail Salon
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:44 AM
jetset2000 review for Contempo Hair & Nail Salon
jetset2000 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/06/2007, 00:40 AM
Try this Gem! Friendly Staff- not product pushers! – I am not a fluffy model type but I have a need to maintain a certain look. I was surprised that Tinley Park did not have many salons reviewed and the only one reviewed (as of now) has horrid reviews. So I took a chance on a hidden gem. Con: Took me a minute to realize which door was the actual front of the store. Pros: While the staff looked young and cute they were not snobby, arrogant product pushers. I did not feel the usual snootiness that I have seen at well know chains. Kristie listened to my needs and worked fast and sufficiently. I was not in sticker shock when I saw my bill; very reasonable. You will be pleasantly surprised at "The City" quality in the suburbs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.