Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Consulting Cardiologists, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
266 reviews
|Cardiologists|Glastonbury, CT 06033

305 Western Blvd, Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860) 522-0604

https://consultingcardiologists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

715 E Western Reserve Rd

(330) 726-3204
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

13101 South Dixie Highway

(305) 412-5777
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7400 SW 87 Avenue

(786) 204-4201
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

91500 Overseas Highway

(305) 852-5665
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3536 Mendocino Ave Suite 200

(707) 573-6166
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4300 Hospital Rd # 102

(228) 762-1002
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
266 reviews
5113
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Andrews review for Consulting Cardiologists, PC
Chris Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 20:33 PM
They are great caring people I've been with this practice quite a long time now and I trust him and then kept me alive I appreciate them so much I consider them as part of my family sincerely Chris Andrews
Melissa Barr Cruz review for Consulting Cardiologists, PC
Melissa Barr Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 15:31 PM
They staff is so friendly and there is hardly ever a wait time. The doctor's are all so nice. I love the way they take there time to explain things in an easy way.
Belinda Hayden review for Consulting Cardiologists, PC
Belinda Hayden on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2020, 04:32 AM
easy safe in and out and staff are very pleasant.I love my Doctor dinkler but they are all good
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anne Harmon review for Consulting Cardiologists, PC
Anne Harmon on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 14:03 PM
Very friendly and informative staff. Any questions asked were clearly answered.
Kaye Drake review for Consulting Cardiologists, PC
Kaye Drake on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 15:51 PM
Dr. G is great and the staff and nurses wonderful people i would tell anyone to go get treated at cardiologist pc
Joseph Szegda review for Consulting Cardiologists, PC
Joseph Szegda on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 06:50 AM
😀I recommend consulting cardiologists, have been going for 6 years.
James Oconnor review for Consulting Cardiologists, PC
James Oconnor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 14:11 PM
Very good service good personality
Ellen Jacke review for Consulting Cardiologists, PC
Ellen Jacke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 03:21 AM
Amanda was very helpful. She listened.
Carl Passanisi review for Consulting Cardiologists, PC
Carl Passanisi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 20:18 PM
I enjoyed working with the staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.