Logo White
Watch Demo

Conroy's Flowers

Own this business?
2.8
29 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tustin, CA 92780

13791 Newport Ave #1, Ste 1, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 730-9120

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Special Creations By Rose
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

761 Tejon Ave

(909) 228-5347

2 people are looking at this business

Ditri Bobbi
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9863 N Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 557-1255
Wasabi Green
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

755 Wall St

(213) 629-0068

1 person is looking at this business

Be Buds Florist
5.0
(4) · Florists

2222 Torrance Blvd

(310) 212-3112

1 person is looking at this business

Flowers Just Because
5.0
(9) · Florists

8695 19th St

(909) 481-6440

1 person is looking at this business

Bloom Where You Are Planted
5.0
(6) · Florists

747 Dover Dr

(949) 515-0219

About

We specialize in floral arrangements, bouquets, and plant baskets with an emphasis on funeral display pieces.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
29 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews3.2Google
  • 6 Reviews1.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kamra r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 06:31 AM
What a sadistic joke! – I ordered a $45 arrangement through FTD with Conroys Tustin. After all the hidden fees it came to $87. The flowers looked NOTHING like the web pic and the roses were already brown around the edges. Thanks for nothing Conroys and FTD. When I need flowers again I'll go to Costco and get 125 roses for the same money. I'm still kicking myself for not using Costco.
Michelle W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/31/2012, 14:51 PM
HORRIBLE Florist! Unfortunately, the florist that was contracted to make my arrangement did a TERRIBLE job. I specifically wanted the "Make Lemonade" arrangement because of the all yellow flowers and the lemon in the bottom of the vase. The whole point was because my friend has been having a bad month, and I wanted to cheer her up with a "When Life Gives You Lemons" idea. It showed up with mainly white flowers and no lemon. Which made my card that said, "When Life gives you lemons, make a Vodka Lemon Drop! If you need someone to drink it with...call ME!" seem a little out of place. Would have been PERFECT if they had delivered the proper arrangement! They said that they could go back and pick up the flowers and give me a refund. As if you want to send flowers to a friend who's had a bad day...and then send someone back to TAKE THEM AWAY? Because of a mistake that the FLORIST made? Their list of excuses were that it was almost Valentine's Day so they have a lot of red flowers and not yellow. That it was just Christmas so they had a lot of red flowers. They didn't have a lemon. Well...that is NOT my problem. I ordered a specifically themed boquet and they did it incorrectly. They were unhelpful. This florist makes 1-800-Flowers.com look BAD! I have contacted 1-800-Flowers.com about this as well. UNACCEPTABLE!
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/31/2012, 01:15 AM
HORRIBLE Florist! Unfortunately, the florist that was contracted to make my arrangement did a TERRIBLE job. I specifically wanted the "Make Lemonade" arrangement because of the all yellow flowers and the lemon in the bottom of the vase. The whole point was because my friend has been having a bad month, and I wanted to cheer her up with a "When Life Gives You Lemons" idea. It showed up with mainly white flowers and no lemon. Which made my card that said, "When Life gives you lemons, make a Vodka Lemon Drop! If you need someone to drink it with...call ME!" seem a little out of place. Would have been PERFECT if they had delivered the proper arrangement! They said that they could go back and pick up the flowers and give me a refund. As if you want to send flowers to a friend who's had a bad day...and then send someone back to TAKE THEM AWAY? Because of a mistake that the FLORIST made? Their list of excuses were that it was almost Valentine's Day so they have a lot of red flowers and not yellow. That it was just Christmas so they had a lot of red flowers. They didn't have a lemon. Well...that is NOT my problem. I ordered a specifically themed boquet and they did it incorrectly. They were unhelpful. This florist makes 1-800-Flowers.com look BAD!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ed O. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/28/2012, 12:06 PM
Pathetic Floral Arrangement Ordered flowers from them through Floristexpress/Proflowers and all I can say is: "Buyer Beware False Advertising Florest Express is a Scam. I did not receive what I ordered and coming from this Conroy's Flowers shop and the bad reviews I can see why. "Florist Express offers a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you are not satisfied with our service for any reason feel free to contact us. We will either refund your money or redeliver a new product depending on ...the situation. The choice is yours!" This is false and untrue. Sure they will give you a 15% discount coupon on your next order. When I told them I would never order from them again they offered me a 20% discount. All I wanted was the flowers I ordered to be delivered correctly and I guess they can't do that. I ordered an arrangement of roses, lilies and alstroemeria and got daisies, lilie buds and roses barely open. They blamed their supplier again and again. Well here is the supplier. But NO REFUND or REDELIVERY. Where is that 100% guarantee?" Note its been 3 days and the lillies still havn't opened. A pathetic display of flowers for $76.00
Respond to negative reviews
Ed O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/28/2012, 03:24 AM
Pathetic Floral Display ! – Ordered flowers from them through Floristexpress/Proflowers and all I can say is: "Buyer Beware False Advertising Florest Express is a Scam. I did not receive what I ordered and coming from this Conroy's Flowers shop and the bad reviews I can see why. "Florist Express offers a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you are not satisfied with our service for any reason feel free to contact us. We will either refund your money or redeliver a new product depending on ...the situation. The choice is yours!" This is false and untrue. Sure they will give you a 15% discount coupon on your next order. When I told them I would never order from them again they offered me a 20% discount. All I wanted was the flowers I ordered to be delivered correctly and I guess they can't do that. I ordered an arrangement of roses, lilies and alstroemeria and got daisies, lilie buds and roses barely open. They blamed their supplier again and again. Well here is the supplier. But NO REFUND or REDELIVERY. Where is that 100% guarantee?" Note its been 3 days and the lillies still havn't opened. A pathetic display of flowers for $76.00
kimberly m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/05/2010, 12:08 PM
Mom I received the worst flower arrangement that I have ever seen. My dausghter ordered a Mother's Day arrangement with a black vase with I love Mom written on it and I received a clear vase that I could have bought at the 99 cents store with dead lilies,daisies, and roses in it. The ribbon looks like something a first graded tied and it couldn't be any cheaper, it's almost like paper. I will make sure that anyone I know does not buy from Conroy flowers for anything. Right now I have been sitting on their customer service for the last ten minutes. I don't think anyone is going to come to the phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/28/2008, 03:36 AM
Floral chain offers bouquets, plants, balloons, candy and fruit baskets for delivery or pick-up orders. – In Short For more than 30 years, retailer has provided locals with a wide selection of floral gifts that can be ordered in person, by phone or online. The shop offers floral arrangements, baskets, roses, balloons and sentimental items ranging. For special events including Valentine's Day and anniversaries, the chain offers a Romance Collection consisting of bouquets filled with an assortment of colorful flowers. Fast and reliable service keeps customers coming back.
David L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/06/2008, 06:31 AM
Disappointing I placed an order online and called to verify they got it. They were friendly and told me it went out at 12:30. At 3pm I called my wife and she still hadn't gotten anything. I called conroy's again and they told me it was just leaving now. At 4:30, still nothing so I called again and they told me there was no order placed at all. Very frustrating, customer service obviously lying to me as multiple people told me it was being delivered or already there on MULTIPLE OCCASIONS. Long story short my wife got no flowers and I ended up buying them somewhere else. I will not use this place again. I understand that things can be delayed and mistakes made, but tell me. Lying to me on multiple phone calls is unacceptable.
Respond to negative reviews
Alison C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/31/2005, 09:01 AM
Under New Management & Looking Good This store is conviently located and has ample parking. It is a bit smaller than some and not as new as some, but it does have a good variety of fresh cut flowers. On Sundays, they are all 50% off, making most of them $.99! They can make custom arrangements as well as graduations lei's and prom flowers and deliver. Polite staff, good overall experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.