Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Conrad Lochner III PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
82 reviews
|Healthcare|Henderson, NV 89012

1450 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #b306, Ste b-306, Henderson, NV 89012

(702) 309-2020

http://www.conradlochner.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2801 S Valley View Blvd #15

(702) 259-1111
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(267) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2471 Professional Ct

(702) 259-4865
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

999 Adams Blvd

(702) 243-6400
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6787 W Tropicana Ave Suite 272

(702) 362-0003
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
82 reviews
567
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike F. review for Conrad Lochner III PC
Mike F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 17:26 PM
Don't waste your time with this group. Office manager was very unprofessional. I have vision insurance and she insisted on taking my medical insurance information in case my vision insurance "doesn't pay". I told her I didn't want my sensitive medical information passed around with all the data breaches going on. Her attitude was just "oh well"...you can go somewhere else then. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha B. review for Conrad Lochner III PC
Samantha B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 08:45 AM
Receptionist by the name of "cici" called me a liar and literally lied to my face about what she said in an earlier conversation. Very unprofessional In March 2014 I went to this office for my yearly eye exam. I was given a trial pair of air optic lenses with a -4.75 and -5.00 prescription. After a recheck the doctor changed both my eyes to a -5.00. I was NOT given a correct pair of trials this day. A week later when I picked up my new glasses I asked for a correct trial for the -5.00 prescription and was given on. From this day until the middle of May I wore my glasses the majority of the time and only wore contacts maybe once or twice a week. At the end of May I started to wear my contacts full time when they began to hurt my eyes. I went into the office in the last week of May to see what my options were for a new pair or brand of contacts. At that time the front desk lady named Cici informed me that trial lenses are sometimes made over a year ago so they could have just been a bad pair, or that it may have gotten something on my lenses. She said it was unlikely I'd have a problem with a lens I had been wearing for over a year. So going off her word I purchased a $55 box of contacts to receive them the following Tuesday and find out they still hurt my eyes. It is also important to note that Cici had a very impatient and condescending tone the entire time she spoke with me. On that Thursday I made an appointment to see the doctor for Friday May 30th. It was at this time that I saw the doctor and he prescribed me an allergy drop and asked me to come back in a week for a recheck. I was checked out by a younger girl and paid $74 for an office visit. At that time I asked if I would also have to pay another $74 the following week for this same issue and she said "yes, probably." This made me very unhappy because I have gone to many eye doctors and never been charged for a 1 week recheck. This morning 6/05/14 I was called by Cici to confirm my appointment for tomorrow 06/06/14. At that time I asked again if I would have to pay $74 for this same issue. Her exact response was "yes you will because your insurance does not cover an office visit." Which, again upset me because I am seeing him as a continuation of my last appointment. Following this phone call I expressed myself on my private Facebook account. At 5pm I got a phone call from Cici stating that the dr was aware of my Facebook post and that the information I provided to Facebook was false. She said that when she called me that morning she in fact did NOT say I would have to pay, but that it was at the doctors discretion. When I tried to disagree with her, because that is absolutely NOT what she said, she would talk over the top of me and not let me get a word out. She said that I was lying and that "I didn't know for sure he was going to charge me" even though she confirmed in the AM that I would be charged. I did get angry on this phone call and raised my voice, but I was very upset I was being called a liar. I know what I was told. It is absolutely unprofessional for a business to call and confront someone about something posted on social media and furthermore to call that person a liar. If this was an issue that the doctor wanted to have fixed his staff should not have called me a liar because it has only further complicated the issue. I don't appreciate the way I was treated by Dr. Lochner's staff at all. I hope that by filing this complaint I will prevent anyone else in the future being treated so disrespectfully by a place that's supposed to be a caring and trusting environment.
Respond to negative reviews
graciela.lopez.393950 review for Conrad Lochner III PC
graciela.lopez.393950 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/08/2012, 00:08 AM
saw him two years ago. my glasses were bent so I went to see if they could fix them the lady took them well she broke them. She told me that I could get them fix by this guy that solder and gave me his card. He charges 20.00 The Lady should have said they are bend and I will try to fix them but if they broke there is nothing I can but she didn't say a word. Will now I have to go the 99cent stor to buy some until I go and have my eyes check but for sure my husband and I will not go there.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
mostlyamused review for Conrad Lochner III PC
mostlyamused on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/13/2012, 07:32 AM
Do not use this doctor. His staff his rude, horrible, and unprofessional. While he is a fine doctor, it is absolutely not worth having to deal with his staff just to see him. This is the first review I have ever written--about anything. The reason I was compelled to do so is because I don't want others to have to deal with the staff. As previous poster noted--they are horrible. I changed doctors because I moved and wanted one closer to my new house for convenience-- I will be returning to my old doctor and gladly driving the distance. Wretched staff.
jenp2001 review for Conrad Lochner III PC
jenp2001 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 19:46 PM
Dr Lochner is great, however the staff is horrible. Consider firing to two front desk ladies and I can probably rewrite this review to 5 stars. Rest assure this rating is not based off of a onetime visit but three years worth of having to use this office due to the military insurance.
Respond to negative reviews
billyh61 review for Conrad Lochner III PC
billyh61 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/07/2007, 14:15 PM
Dr. Lochner and his staff are wonderful. Not only did they do a great job with my eye exam and glasses, but they came through when I had a situation that needed same day attention. Thank you. Bill-Henderson, NV
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.