Logo White
Watch Demo

Conrad Jewelry Company

Claimed
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Clearwater, FL 33761

28163 US-19 #201, Ste 205, Clearwater, FL 33761

(727) 799-3030

https://www.conradjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

17 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-9125
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

21 Fillmore Dr

(941) 388-2212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Jewelry

6014 US Highway 19

(727) 842-4300
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

28163 US Hwy 19 N # 201

(888) 785-3030
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

1150 Cleveland St

(727) 442-8275
About

Jewels We Buy is a professional diamond and fine jewelry buying company. We are located in the Hancock Bank building, second floor, suite 205. We are by appointment only. We offer a safe and secure selling environment . Make an appointment today for your free evaluation .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Corona on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 20:20 PM
I highly recommend Conrad Jewelry. I went to see Ron after another jeweler referred me to him due to the type of jewelry I was looking to sell. From the moment I walked into the store, he was very welcoming and gave me the time to go over my items( made an appt the day before). He gave me honest prices and honored the prices he had given to me when I went back to sell the items. I will definitely go back for any of my jewelry needs
Justin Madole on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 13:40 PM
Ron and Dana came highly recommended from family. When shopping for my fiancé’s engagement ring I knew this was the place to go. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I plan on using Ron and Dana for all of my future jewelry needs.
Lisa Brunton Cooley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 02:29 AM
You won't find any better craftmanship. Ron and Dana are very special people and we would not do business anywhere else.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
John Farnum on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 11:42 AM
Christine Linkens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:14 AM
Amazing jeweler with knowledge, experience and passion for his work. I have bought one of a kind pieces from him and have always been more than satisfied. Would recommend to anyone
Brittany Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 09:27 AM
Love, love, LOVE my engagement ring. Everything I could have hoped for .. arriving all the way to Akron, Ohio! �
Cheryl Orr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 11:59 AM
We have known Ron & Dana for many years. Their jewelry is the finest & so beautiful. And they have jewelry priced for everyone. On a personal note, when I introduced jewelry into my business, not only were their wholesale prices reasonable, but they were generous with their knowledge. It's easy to buy from people you can trust and you can trust Conrad Jewelry.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate having you as a customer and friend.

Mary Hearts on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 12:51 PM
Christina Branigan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2015, 12:45 PM
Business Response:

I appreciate you and your trust in our company.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.