Logo White
Watch Demo

Conqueror North America

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Automotive|Bellefontaine, OH 43311

643 Stockyard Road, Bellefontaine, OH 43311

(937) 594-9565

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 13:02 PM
Dave Bates is legit. Had some issues with shipping this UEV to Utah, and
Dave stepped in and pulled some strings. Couldn't be happier. He made sure I would have my new rig for my annual Escalante, UT trip. Escalante here we come.
Dan Baluta on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 13:12 PM
David's customer service is personal and top notch. Feel very comfortable as a 440 owner that he has got my back and genuinely cares for my experience with this unique and great product.
Ben Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 13:50 PM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephen Teel Steel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:55 AM
Katherine Schweitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:29 AM
This place is absolutely great. David was great in answering any questions I had, as well as showing us specs and details I didn't realize existed. Totally awesome service from an extremely awesome product. Thanks.
Doug Sage on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:26 AM
Shawn Newsome on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:04 AM
Shawn Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 04:35 AM
This company is one of the honest and straightforward companies I have ever dealt with.
Matthew Garrand on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.