Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connolly Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
685 reviews
|Orthodontists|Matthews, NC 28105 United States

3036 Senna Dr, Matthews, NC 28105 United States

(704) 321-5965

https://www.connollyorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(130) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
5.0
(161) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(681) · Dental

2915 Coltsgate Rd Suite 102

(704) 364-7343
5.0
(145) · Dentists

203 Church St

(803) 222-4518
5.0
(37) · Orthodontists

11030 S Tryon St STE 303

(704) 587-1234
About

Orthodontics, braces and Invisalign for all ages in the Matthews, Charlotte and Ballantyne areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
685 reviews
5613
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dion Burgess review for Connolly Orthodontics
Dion Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2021, 15:09 PM
They are the best. Staff is super friendly and caring.
Jasmine Bridger-Terry review for Connolly Orthodontics
Jasmine Bridger-Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2021, 01:18 AM
Very nice & I would definitely Recommend this office to anyone thinking about getting braces
Samantha Walters review for Connolly Orthodontics
Samantha Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2021, 11:43 AM
Fantastic Office, I’m gearing up on my third year with Connolly Orthodontics, the people are very friendly and the service is beyond phenomenal.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Precious Boone review for Connolly Orthodontics
Precious Boone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2021, 11:43 AM
I recommend Connolly orthodontics to everyone. They are great with patients and they are very understanding. This orthodontist is one of the best orthodontist I have ever been to. There staff has impeccable service and support. I am disabled and they all take that into consideration. Even when I feel like my wheelchair is in the way or I’m moving slow they always insure me that it is okay to be different. Dr.Connolly and his staff are very very great. I love going here.
MaryAnn Becker-Masullo review for Connolly Orthodontics
MaryAnn Becker-Masullo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 07:36 AM
friendly staff, always happy and eager to help.
Chelley Dew review for Connolly Orthodontics
Chelley Dew on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2021, 06:04 AM
Their knowledge of the trade and the helpful and friendly staff. Very accommodating.
Kia Samuels review for Connolly Orthodontics
Kia Samuels on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 02:37 AM
Friendly safe and great communication!!
Heather Marie Winters review for Connolly Orthodontics
Heather Marie Winters on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 10:46 AM
Courtney Davis review for Connolly Orthodontics
Courtney Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 16:38 PM
Omg such a friendly staff ! Thanks so much Dr.Connolly and Judith !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.