Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connie’s Frozen Custard

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1427 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Houston, TX 77070

12545 Jones Rd, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 469-3444

https://www.conniesfrozencustard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(84) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

210 E Parkwood Dr F

(281) 993-1311
About

Connie's Frozen Custard is America's finest frozen dessert. It is made from a 65 year old recipe using only the finest, natural ingredients. Our hand-made custard machine stirs virtually no air into the product, giving Connie's a smoother, denser and creamier texture than even the most premium ice cream. You'll find Me working nearly everyday in our Houston Store where the frozen custard is made fresh each and every hour. I want to be sure that Connie's Frozen Custard is the best frozen dessert your money can buy! Frozen custard first originated on Coney Island as a carnival treat in the early 1920s, and its popularity quickly grew. Across the country today, particularly in the Mid-West, and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,427 reviews
51,168
  
4165
  
333
  
212
  
120
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 1147 Reviews4.7Google
  • 224 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Olshovsky on Facebook

2 months ago

11/10/2020, 05:09 AM
always tasty and fresh. service is good
Business Response:

We're happy you visited us, Michelle! Hoping to see you the next time you're around. -Melissa Ashby, Owner

Anne Schroeder Bates on Facebook

3 months ago

10/05/2020, 20:52 PM
Delicious custard ice cream!!
Business Response:

Glad to know you enjoyed your visit, Anne! We'd love to see you here in the future. -Melissa Ashby, Owner

CJ Heinemann on Facebook

9 months ago

04/06/2020, 02:42 AM
CHOCO ROCKO !!!!!!love this stuff!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Karen Fairbanks Newcomer on Facebook

10 months ago

04/02/2020, 06:57 AM
Best frozen custard in town
Cathydee Reed on Facebook

10 months ago

03/31/2020, 02:56 AM
Custard the best you can find in H - town.
Deandrea Brooks on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2020, 04:07 AM
It's very delicious 😋 we truly love the pecan parline, strawberry cheesecake, brownie delight, and the apple pie sundae was excellent!!!
USCKaboom on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/10/2020, 03:00 AM
Fun custard spot My brother in law brought us here. Other than a torrential downpour starting right before we got there it was fine. The custard was solid but not great. I got chocolate. The brownie with custard over it I tried was a better option. Yummy brownie.
Ryan Spencer Lauderdale on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 07:38 AM
This place is a must try. I love getting the chocolate with Heath bars, or the regular with cookie dough and Oreos. It might be the best frozen custard in the city.
SLWS1 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/17/2019, 05:11 AM
Great Custard There are only two flavors of custard, chocolate and vanilla. Both are good, but I personally prefer the vanilla. They have a bunch of toppings to add to sundaes, shakes, concretes, etc. They have set ice cream combos or you can create your own. All are large and filling. The large ice cream cone has several scoops of custard on it making it several inches tall. You order from a window and get your order through the window as well. There is no indoor seating but there are a few benches outside. Love this place and keep returning!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.