Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
21 reviews
|Pathologists|Asheville, NC 28805

1011 Tunnel Rd suite 230, Ste 230, Asheville, NC 28805

(828) 505-7272

https://www.connectionsspeechlanguagetherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Glaze review for Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP
Samantha Glaze on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Melodie is the best speech therapist that I could have ever imagined my kid would have! I love the bond that she has created with my child! You can tell she truly looks forward to seeing him every week! She has taught my child how to speak correctly, and for that I am forever grateful! He just graduated today and it is bittersweet! We are going to miss Melodie so much!
Lauren Brady review for Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP
Lauren Brady on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 07:46 AM
Melodie is wonderful. She is very caring and patient. She gets to know each child and finds a way to interact and teach them in a way that works best for them. My son has been seeing her for a while and absolutely loves her. He has improved tremendously. We could thank her enough.
Chelsea White review for Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP
Chelsea White on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:57 AM
My son James used to go to speech with Mrs Kristen. She was absolutely fantastic! She broke barriers with him a lot quicker than anyone and she was so very patient and understanding with him. We are forever grateful and appreciative!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Amy Rutter Hanzel review for Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP
Amy Rutter Hanzel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 04:29 AM
Mel is phenomenal. She adjusts how she works with each child based specifically on their individual needs and is very intuitive and able to sense where the child is at and how to help them improve. We've seen significant improvement in our daughter in just a couple of months and Mel has taught us as parents, a lot along the way. We're now able to better assist our child in her learning process while at home which is easing frustration levels across the board. I highly recommend Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP.
Max Weissman review for Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP
Max Weissman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 06:34 AM
They are fantastic! They work so well with our son of 3 years of age...
Rachel Bennett review for Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP
Rachel Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 02:37 AM
The primary care physician referred us and this is exactly what we needed! Ms. Mel is fabulous and we've all seen quick improvement! It's a beautiful moment when you're able to understand what your child is saying without frustration, thank you so much Ms. Mel!
Angie Tipton review for Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP
Angie Tipton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 08:00 AM
I love the new office. Melody is so good with Jayden.
Darlene Kuykendall review for Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP
Darlene Kuykendall on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 04:33 AM
Soleil Mcmahan review for Connections Speech and Language Therapy, LLP
Soleil Mcmahan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.