Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coney Island Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
89 reviews
|Diners|Ashburn, VA 20147 United States

44121 Harry Byrd Hwy #100, Ashburn, VA 20147 United States

(703) 729-4144

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=coneyislanddiner&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(6738) · Restaurants

7000 Arundel Mills Cir

(888) 935-6878
4.6
(2965) · Restaurants

6325 Crain Hwy

(301) 932-6884
4.6
(201) · Diners

710 King St

(703) 329-3075
4.5
(1270) · Restaurants

10536 Fairfax Blvd

(703) 352-0029
4.4
(3289) · Restaurants
4.4
(1185) · Restaurants

12251 Fair Lakes Pkwy

(703) 359-5999
About

Both our locations serve Breakfast all day with an affordable price. After our successful business in Ashburn, we have our new location in Purcellville and both of our Diner locations have been recognized for its outstanding American cuisine, excellent service and friendly staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
89 reviews
525
  
49
  
310
  
214
  
119
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joseph Thompson review for Coney Island Diner
Joseph Thompson on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 17:21 PM
Nice breakfast meal. Well made and tasty.
Richard Efthim review for Coney Island Diner
Richard Efthim on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/11/2014, 06:07 AM
Great breakfasts at a good price. Generous portions. My sunny side eggs were perfect. Nice, clean, bright restaurant that is inviting.
Kathleen C. review for Coney Island Diner
Kathleen C. on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/16/2014, 00:15 AM
Awsome breakfast and great service anytime!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Terri Loretoni review for Coney Island Diner
Terri Loretoni on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/15/2013, 10:20 AM
Good food, heavy on the butter (yum). In strip mall next to big community church; not a stand alone diner as is typical. Nice atmosphere, bright, cheerful with pictures all around of Coney Island Pk.
Brian Vinci review for Coney Island Diner
Brian Vinci on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/04/2013, 07:20 AM
I'd pass and go somewhere else. Not sure what's happening the place is sparsely populated yet service is real slow. When a drink did come the beer had huge head and had to wait more to drink. Ehh.
Kyle Petrosino review for Coney Island Diner
Kyle Petrosino on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/03/2013, 15:12 PM
Great eggs and coffee bacon is a good thick cut style already just the right portions
Red . review for Coney Island Diner
Red . on Foursquare

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 10:19 AM
Breakfast anytime of day! Yay!
Lindsey D'Alessandro review for Coney Island Diner
Lindsey D'Alessandro on Foursquare

11 years ago

01/12/2012, 00:07 AM
Awesome coffee totally beats Starbucks and I love my Starbucks!!!!!
Mark Boltz-Robinson review for Coney Island Diner
Mark Boltz-Robinson on Foursquare

11 years ago

05/24/2011, 12:18 PM
Twin Coney supreme is a lot of food in the end. Especially if you combine with root beer float
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.