Logo White
Watch Demo

Concrete Enterprises

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Construction|Albany, GA 31705

801 Turner Field Rd, Albany, GA 31705

(229) 888-1904

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Quality Service & Customer Satisfaction !

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don S. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:41 AM
Delivers great concrete, dirt, rock, sand, topsoil, and rents dumpsters, roll off containers, and portable restrooms.
Doug Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 08:17 AM
What a great place to work 1.5 years and I am proud to be part of this great organization.
Rick Reber on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:52 AM
Very friendly people, had exactly what I needed and got in and out in about 10 mins. Thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Susan Moorehead Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 09:32 AM
Gable Dyes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:59 AM
On time deliveries and all around good customer service. Nice showroom on Fussell Rd. now too.
Sofia Neroni on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:28 AM
David Michael Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 09:07 AM
Jim Cobia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 06:48 AM
Great people always ready to help or get you just were you need to be! If they don't have they know where when & how to get it!
Brandon Matthew Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2016, 09:20 AM
I worked here 4 years ago Drove Concrete Mixer,Dump Truck and Delivered Block I was at the Valdosta Plant but went to all plants.Great Fellow Drivers,Good Pay and Managers was good to work for The only reason i left is due to personal reasons If I had the chance to be involved again I would.They stand by quality....Good to see Luke and Fellow owner bought new fleet of trucks for drivers to deliver materials to customers. They stand good and give customers 100% guarantee ...Keep it going Concrete Enterprise.
Hal the salesman in Valdosta was a great honest man if you need anyone on info this is the man to contact,Lee fellow driver was great Dusty in Moultrie was fun to work around
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.