Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Computer Tutors Usa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Tallahassee, MO 32312

1242 Timberlane Rd, Tallahassee, MO 32312

(850) 668-4090

https://computertutors.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1803 W Detweiller Dr

(309) 691-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6 S Valdosta Rd

(850) 445-1141

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

63675 E SaddleBrooke Blvd # U

(520) 825-6611
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2305 Veterans Memorial Blvd

(504) 305-4050
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

15627 Century Dr

(727) 869-7614
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1108 Soldiers Field Ct # 100

(281) 980-4106

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
16 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trina Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 11:51 AM
Wonderful, professional and very knowledgeable staff! If they can teach me...you will have no issues!
Michelle Lanham-Pryor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:52 AM
So I was at Computer Tutors yesterday 10/24/2017. My instructor was Ramey. Ramey and all the staff at Computer Tutors are wonderful and have so much patience with teaching. I look forward to going back and would recommend Computer Tutors to anyone that is intrested in learning or just brushing up on some computer skills! Thanks again guys !
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Shelly! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kris Hannah on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 04:19 AM
Awesome learning environment, and very knowledgeable instructors.
Business Response:

Thank you Kris! Come back and see us again soon!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carrie Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 12:01 PM
Good information, helpful, nice, clean, good snacks! �
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Rick Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:52 AM
Staff are friendly and professional. 2 courses with Rayme so far, and he is outstanding!
DeAnn Gurule on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 16:00 PM
Jaw John on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 04:28 AM
Beautiful, my wish is to be in Iraq good luck I like it
Neil Goodwin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 02:40 AM
John Goelz on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2015, 12:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.