Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Computer Pros Chicago

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Chicago, IL 60657

1831 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 844-9251

http://www.computerproschicago.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

121 Fairfield Way #224

(630) 446-5770
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

932 Richard Rd

(219) 864-0490

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2026 S Washtenaw Ave

(773) 886-5211
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

440 W Galena Blvd

(630) 844-9434

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

717 Chicago Ave

(630) 724-1608
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

204 W State St Suite A

(630) 262-9870

1 person is looking at this business

About

Computer Pros Chicago is located at 1831 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Computer Services and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke M. review for Computer Pros Chicago
Luke M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 03:18 AM
Awesome service Flexible hours are great, and committed one on one technician went above and beyond the call of duty to fix the problem.
diamandieva12334 review for Computer Pros Chicago
diamandieva12334 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 03:55 AM
Thanks for getting me up and running so fast! The service I recieved was outstanding ! And the price was well below my budget. thanks again!
James K. review for Computer Pros Chicago
James K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 03:07 AM
hands down! Great Service! We contacted Computer Pros Chicago Laptop Repair because we needed someone to work with us on getting a virus removed from our home computer...they were fast and efficient and did a fantastic job! They are the best computer repair company in ...hands down!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
James K. review for Computer Pros Chicago
James K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 02:51 AM
Excellent service. I went to friends when a virus was destroying my registry and then I heard about this place and they fixed my PC like brand new. Thank you Computer Pros Chicago Laptop Repair!
dennis w. review for Computer Pros Chicago
dennis w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/07/2012, 02:11 AM
highly recommend Our technician was fantastic. As a photographer I need my computer running efficiently 100% of the time. He was able to diagnose the problem with my PC and provide a number of options to solve the problem. He explained everything to me in "plain" (non-tech) language and we decided on the most cost-effective solution to meet my needs. I cannot recommend Computer Pros Chicago Laptop Repair highly enough.
Kathryn H. review for Computer Pros Chicago
Kathryn H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/07/2012, 01:13 AM
I know nothing about computers and they helped me understand what was wrong with mine and what needed to be done to fix it. I approved their suggestions and got my pc back very fast, and the prices are very reasonable. I would recommend Computer Pros Chicago Laptop Repair to anyone who needs help with their computer especially if your not very knowledgeable about them.
Jesse T. review for Computer Pros Chicago
Jesse T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/05/2012, 01:27 AM
Amazing I came in with a blown motherboard and processor. I told them that i needed to stay in a strict budget because of my financial status. I was shocked at how easy they made it. The best part is that they called me the next evening and made sure everything worked properly and if i had any questions!! WHO DOES THAT!! its amazing to work with people who actually care about you. If you want amazing service and affordable prices i would definitely come to this place!
Chauncey C. review for Computer Pros Chicago
Chauncey C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/05/2012, 01:09 AM
Our technician was fantastic. As a photographer I need my computer running efficiently 100% of the time. He was able to diagnose the problem with my PC and provide a number of options to solve the problem. He explained everything to me in "plain" (non-tech) language and we decided on the most cost-effective solution to meet my needs. I cannot recommend Computer Pros Chicago highly enough.
Georgia A. review for Computer Pros Chicago
Georgia A. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/06/2011, 01:24 AM
Laptop Repair Chicago IL Excellent support. We did not have the know-how or confidence to fix our computer. Computer Pros Chicago gave us piece of mind, knowing that a professional was servicing our computer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.