Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Computer Nerdz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Oklahoma City, OK 73159

9206 S Pennsylvania Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73159

(405) 378-6373

https://www.nerdz.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1000 W Wilshire Blvd

(405) 256-2388
5.0
(31) · Consumer Services

2305 N Pennsylvania Ave

(405) 412-4702
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2724 W 80th St

(405) 612-4522
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

3824 S Blvd #200

(405) 359-0121
5.0
(8) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2324 S Air Depot Blvd

(405) 732-4100
About

Upgraded & Protected, We've Fixed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eileen review for Computer Nerdz
Eileen on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/08/2010, 03:32 AM
I am more impressed every time I see a Nerd. This time was well spent with me and I learned a lot.
loisray47 review for Computer Nerdz
loisray47 on YellowBot

12 years ago

08/06/2010, 05:27 AM
I will not hesitate to contact Computer NERDZ! again. Sam and Gabe did a fantastic job of analyzing my computer issues. They informed me of what further techniques I could do to keep my laptop running efficiently. All I know is that I will not hesitate to contact Computer NERDZ! again should the need arise. Thanks Sam and Gabe!!!
cathyrichards review for Computer Nerdz
cathyrichards on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/30/2010, 12:32 PM
So glad I called a Nerd. At&t wanted me to wipe my computer and reinstall operating system and all it was was a network card. NERDZ! Rock!!!!!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Megan review for Computer Nerdz
Megan on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/16/2010, 03:35 AM
As usual, we were very pleased with the Computer Nerd who came. John W. was very helpful and informative. He answered all of my questions in a way that one who is a computer illiterate could understand. Good Job!
marthaandphil405 review for Computer Nerdz
marthaandphil405 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/14/2010, 05:46 AM
Always Knowledgable and Reliable – I've used Computer NERDZ! forever, and they've always been knowledgeable and reliable. Carl did a great job getting right to the root of the problem, fixed it very quickly, and explained things well.
Gladys Arvon review for Computer Nerdz
Gladys Arvon on YellowBot

12 years ago

07/14/2010, 02:34 AM
Answered All My Questions John was very good at doing what needed to be done while fielding my remarkably intelligent off-the-wall questions. Seriously, he answered all my questions, no matter how dumb they were and kept a straight face the whole time. I would be happy to have his help the next time I have a problem!
Anonymous review for Computer Nerdz
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

06/25/2010, 05:54 AM
Derek was very helpful and professional. I appreciate the service and would like to have him next time.
jergustuf review for Computer Nerdz
jergustuf on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/24/2010, 03:53 AM
Scott R. was great! He answered all of our questions and set some things up for me that will make it so much easier to back-up our files. He was extremely knowledgeable and polite and we would like to use him again to maintain our computers. Thank you again!
jane2438 review for Computer Nerdz
jane2438 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/01/2009, 12:05 PM
The NERDZ! are AWESOME!!! – The Nerd they sent was an excellent representative for Computer NERDZ! When the next problem occurs, and it will, I will call and ask the same Nerd. Thank you and you thank him again for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.