Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Business Services|Santa Clara, CA 95054

5201 Great America Pkwy, #320, Santa Clara, CA 95054

(408) 850-7160

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Netwest Systems
5.0
(1) · Business Services

P. O. Box 381

(925) 354-2376

1 person is looking at this business

Karla's Maids
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

2390 Mission St

(415) 285-0985

3 people are looking at this business

Netronix Intergration
5.0
(3) · Business Services

2170 Paragon Dr

(408) 573-1444

5 people are looking at this business

Consignit Couture
5.0
(4) · Business Services

398 Hartz Ave

(925) 837-7100

3 people are looking at this business

Oakland Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Service
5.0
(15) · Business Services

1757 26th Ave Apt 209

(510) 987-8345

2 people are looking at this business

Valhalla Signworks - Boat Lettering, Etc
5.0
(11) · Business Services

2350 Marinship Way

(415) 332-6608

3 people are looking at this business

About

Compusharp is located at 5201 Great America Pkwy, Santa Clara, CA. This business specializes in Business Services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Haripal Arya on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/16/2019, 05:36 AM
    Awesome infrastructre. If you get a chance to work here don't miss it.. And yeah one of the best company and most employee friendly team.
    Danish Sayed on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/16/2019, 04:03 AM
    It's been amazing working here since past one year with lots of challenges, learning, excitement and fulfillment.
    Suman Rai on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/16/2019, 03:18 AM
    I was interviewed here and I feel very satisfy by their interview process although I was not selected due to lack of required skills but their HR was very polite and even they ask you for tea or coffee if interview taking more time that make you relax thats what I feel. and I am not the right person to tell anything about company because I have not worked there but I asked one of the employee of TechFirefly and he say It's very good for fresher to start career. I suggest all fresher to apply here and if you are skilled then they easily hire you on the same day. Thanks Tech firefly for that kind of Exposure.
    Featured content
    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sneha Sudarshan Tanji Gangul on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/12/2019, 05:57 AM
    This is Sneha Gangul, an Ex Employee of Tech Firefly (Vashi). Jon, due to some misunderstanding I didnt rejoin. At the time of interview I had informed Jay and Nadeem about my leaves and they were okay for it. After the 2nd day of my leave Jay asked me to resign. Told me I can't consider your leaves and he confessed it was his mistake not letting me know the company policies. Also, I didn't receive my salary for the days I worked. He said he can't change the paycycle/management for me to pay my salary which I understood and waited a month. Today, ie. 5th of March, I should have got it, however, didn't receive it yet. I would request you to intervene and solve the problem and help me credit my salary for the days I worked at the earliest. Also, attached is a sreenshot of the conversation I had with Jay where he did mention I will get the salary for the days I worked. Now he has blocked me on Whatsapp and isn't answering my calls due to which I am unable to contact him. Is this how a professional behaves? I have lodged a complain against him and if required will do it against the company in case I don't receive my salary. Your help will be highly appreciated. Regards, Sneha Gangul
    Alesia Dinh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 02:36 AM
    Really great and professional service. The staff at Tech Firefly were extremely helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend seeking their services!
    Business Response:

    We are glad that you have had a great experience with working with the members of our team! We hope to continue to provide you with a wonderful experience. We keep going because you keep going.

    Crystal Hua on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/27/2018, 01:41 AM
    The staffs' are very friendly and helpful, especially in the HR department! It's a great place for anyone that needs help looking for a job!
    Business Response:

    It's wonderful to hear that we are able to help out with your job search! We hope to continue to provide you with a wonderful experience while employed with Tech Firefly.

    Nancy Tran on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2018, 04:40 AM
    A wonderful choice for anyone looking for a staffing company. The HR department is wonderful and all the staff I have met are super friendly and hardworking!
    Business Response:

    It is great to hear that you have had a great experience working with the Tech Firefly team. Our staff works hard to not only meet but exceed your expectations. We hope to continue to provide you with a wonderful experience. We are able to keep going because you keep going!

    Crown Hiro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 10:13 AM
    Gotham Hood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 02:53 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.