Logo White
Watch Demo

Comprehensive Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery: Dr. Robert Huvar, D.D.S.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
32 reviews
|Dentists|Naperville, IL 60540

1879 Bay Scott Cir #111, Ste 111, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 420-9890

https://www.drhuvar.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
32 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
113
  
  • 27 Reviews3.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Sunderman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 11:23 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/12/2012, 07:29 AM
Dr. Huvar is a great oral surgeon and my husband was very happy with his work. On the other hand, the front desk staff was very rude and difficult to deal with. They refused to bill the medical insurance (even though the whole procedure was covered). I gave them 6 months to get this done, with several calls to the office and still no luck. I had to bill the insurance myself to get reimbursed, since they had me pay Dr. Huvar s office out of pocket for the procedure. With all of the time spent on the phone with this office and the insurance company I wish my husband would have gone somewhere else. Dr. Huvar should consider retraining his staff or getting new staff to operate the office.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/04/2011, 07:28 AM
Dr. Huvar is the greatest! I brought my whole family to him, including myself and my grandchildren.Dr. Huvar and his staff are caring and compassionate. If I needed oral surgery again, I would travel from another state to see him!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/21/2011, 06:03 AM
Dr. Huvar is a really great doctor. He knows what he is doing and he is great at it. I had my wisdom teeth extractions done at his office and my experience was nothing but great. He is such a calm person once you enter the operatory staff makes you feel like home and all worries are gone. After the surgery I did not even need any pain killers I was amazed how well it went. Dr. Huvar is amazing oral surgeon and I would recommend him to everyone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

12/14/2007, 02:31 AM
Very gentle, explains all proceedures clearly. I would recommend him again and again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.