Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Dental of Atlanta

Own this business?
4.7
119 reviews
|Dental|TUCKER, GA 30084

2260 NORTHLAKE PKWY, Suite 220, TUCKER, GA, 30084, Ste 220, TUCKER, GA 30084

(770) 492-0250

https://www.cdoatlanta.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

5 people are looking at this business

Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

3 people are looking at this business

Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232

4 people are looking at this business

Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300

2 people are looking at this business

ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661

7 people are looking at this business

Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

1 person is looking at this business

About

For over ten years, our comprehensive dentistry services in Tucker, Georgia, have provided accommodating care for every age and situation. We accept patients from all surrounding areas, including Stone Mountain, Norcross, Atlanta, and Lilburn, Georgia. We rarely refer people out as we offer many of the services they need. Dr. Neelima Chiru is skilled at easing the anxieties of patients with her explanatory approach; her compassionate interactions help patients to feel more comfortable, informed, and excited to progress with their treatment. It is also comforting to know that the employees at Complete Dental of Atlanta are patients as well, and bring in their own children to receive our denta

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
119 reviews
5107
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 49 Reviews4.3Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael E. Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:22 AM
Dr. Chiru has a awesome team and shows through their concern about the patient's well being.
Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 05:15 AM
Awesome Dental Hygienst I had an appointment scheduled 10/22/18 to have my teeth cleaned. I had a great experience with the temporary Dental Hygienst who cleaned my teeth. She was AWESOME! No pain. I told Dr. Chi. how great she was. I am sorry I don't remember her name. But Dr. Chi. will definetley remember who it is because I told her I wanted this Dental hygienst to do my next cleaning in 6 months.
Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 01:36 AM
I had an appointment scheduled 10/22/18 to have my teeth cleaned. I had a great experience with the temporary Dental Hygienst who cleaned my teeth. She was AWESOME! No pain. I told Dr. Chi. how great she was. I am sorry I don't remember her name. But Dr. Chi. will definetley remember who it is because I told her I wanted this Dental hygienst to do my next cleaning in 6 months.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tammila N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 09:21 AM
Great service. Very professional and friendly. Extremely considerate of patients. I had a deep cleaning and my experience couldn’t have been further from the nightmare I envisioned. It was a pleasant environment with very little discomfort to speak of. Christie was my Tech and I would highly recommend her. She did a great job!
Tammila N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:19 AM
Deep cleaning —Piece of cake! Great service. Very professional and friendly. Extremely considerate of patients. I had a deep cleaning and my experience couldn’t have been further from the nightmare I envisioned. It was a pleasant environment with very little discomfort to speak of. Christie was my Tech and I would highly recommend her. She did a great job!
Dora C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 06:28 AM
Staff was very professional , and on time. I was in and out. You get a "10".
Dora C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:47 AM
Today's visit Staff was very professional , and on time. I was in and out. You get a "10".
Gloria C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:49 AM
Very nice office and staff. Tech on time and friendly, doing a wonderful cleaning job. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Harvey reviewed, and was pleased with my teeth and month hygiene. Thanks.
Gloria C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:08 AM
Great visit Very nice office and staff. Tech on time and friendly, doing a wonderful cleaning job. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Harvey reviewed, and was pleased with my teeth and month hygiene. Thanks.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.