Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28227

7427 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd Suite 103, Suite 102/103, Charlotte, NC 28227

(980) 729-6525

https://www.compleatrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568
5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Brown review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Michele Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:38 AM
Lisa Hafer Hite review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Lisa Hafer Hite on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:04 AM
Jermaine Patterson review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Jermaine Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:27 AM
After years of ankle problems we've finally found THE place/person that provide results. Only a few sessions my daughters ankles are improving wonderfully. Thank you Lauren.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paula Carr Peterman review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Paula Carr Peterman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:40 AM
A big shout out to Lauren and Compleat Rehab. She played a major part in getting my son's arm back in shape for him to be able to perform at his best for his sport of baseball. She has also helped me tremendously with hip pain that I am experiencing. Very knowledgeable and such a pleasant atmosphere. Her and Savannah are great to work with. Highly recommend!
Tom Puckett review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Tom Puckett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:36 AM
Lo Griffin review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Lo Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:16 AM
Lauren has helped me recover from a hip injury. She was extraordinarily knowledgeable, encouraging and patient with me throughout my recovery. Months removed from the injury, I feel great and have resumed training as a runner. Overall I feel stronger than I was before my injury and it is in large part because of the hard work of Lauren.
Cassie Marie Wetherby review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Cassie Marie Wetherby on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:28 AM
Jack Cipolla review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Jack Cipolla on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:04 AM
Today was my first visit and treatment, I want to say thank you.
Michelle Small review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Michelle Small on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.