Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28227

7427 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd Suite 103, Suite 102/103, Charlotte, NC 28227

(980) 729-6525

https://www.compleatrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Briana Phan review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Briana Phan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:11 AM
Very prompt and friendly staff.
Fran C Spence review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Fran C Spence on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:37 AM
Top Notch Service, Cheery Atmosphere, Knowledgeable Staff
Marla Atkinson Schroeder review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Marla Atkinson Schroeder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:20 AM
I was sent to Compleat- Mint Hill after a Mencius tear. The ladies are warm and friendly and my recuperation time was pleasant and fast. They truly listen to all one has to say. It was a sad day, of sorts, when I “graduated”. I would recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kevin Schoolcraft review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Kevin Schoolcraft on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:08 AM
Kristin is great! Very knowledgeable, professional and personable. It’s great to have a facility of this caliber in our small town!
Cat Thompson review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Cat Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:38 AM
Emily Roush is the best Physical Therapist that ive had the pleasure of meeting! I have done physical therapy before some where else I would highly recommend Compleat Rehab they are the best!
Carolyn Lahey review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Carolyn Lahey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:16 AM
Arianna is a caring, professional person that is truly interested in the rehabilitation of her patients. I had extensive scoliosis surgery, and she has helped me so much! I was wary of entering PT due to the amount of pain that I was experiencing. Today, I am thankful that I did. I am able to move so much better without pain.
Brenda Britt Hester review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Brenda Britt Hester on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:29 AM
Lauren treated me after I had been fighting pain in my back for a year. Very professional & caring for the pain I was in. Will definitely return to her if I am in need of more treatment.
Jennifer A Lowder review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Jennifer A Lowder on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:39 AM
Ariana is one of the most professional, compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare professionals I have encountered in my entire life. I have worked in nursing for over 15 years and can say that I am a pretty tough critic! She is amazing and i juscant say enough great things about all the compleat staff!!!
Sheryl Smith review for Compleat Rehab & Sports Therapy - Mint Hill Clinic
Sheryl Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.