Logo White
Watch Demo

Community Care Ambulance

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
42 reviews
|Health & Medical|Bedford, OH 44146

7630 1st Pl, Bedford, OH 44146

(440) 992-1401

https://ccan.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

300 N Water St

(330) 678-7412

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

7924 Hills and Dales Rd NW

(330) 833-1905
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

4925 Galaxy Pkwy

(216) 896-0200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

2236 N Cleveland Massillon Rd

(330) 606-0106
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

1511 E Market St

(330) 733-8716

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

21629 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 331-4600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
42 reviews
521
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 8 Reviews1.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Woody Fran on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2020, 07:38 AM
Sara Gregory Roth on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 06:17 AM
I recently reached out to Community Care To assist in transporting a medically fragile individual from Franklin County to Portage County. They were quick to assist and coordinate this move with courteous and professional care. I would not hesitate to use them again! Thanks Chris and team!
Beverly J Santiago-Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 14:50 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kiernan Bard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 09:29 AM
Ccan is a great company my lovely Boyfriend works for CCAN as a W/c tech and we love the St 4 & St 5 family
Hope Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 09:10 AM
Called at 2:17pm for a return trip. Every time we called back to see how much longer, starting at an hour they kept giving stupid excuses. Finally got picked up almost 3 hours later.
Respond to negative reviews
Tim Frankish on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:21 AM
Two specific employees took very bad care of a family member...I will not recommend them to anyone...next time we know to refuse treatment until a real squad shows up.
Respond to negative reviews
Mandy Jacobsen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Willie Huddleston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 05:14 AM
I just started working for them as a wheelchair technician and they already talking about sending me to Emt School in a few months i love this company
Julie Novak on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2015, 07:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.