Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Community Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
401 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

15 Clews Street, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 753-7077

https://cahvets.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our goal is to provide outstanding service beyond our clients expectations. We strive to provide the best medical and surgical services to all clients. We will attain this goal through the teamwork of a compassionate, educated staff that is committed to the human-animal bond. We specialize in wellness exams, sick/urgent exams, vaccination programs, dentistry, surgery and anesthesia, radiology, laboratory workups, ultrasounds, and microchipping. We are available for emergency care during normal business hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
401 reviews
5309
  
419
  
32
  
22
  
137
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JoAnne Leonard review for Community Animal Hospital
JoAnne Leonard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 00:19 AM
So happy I have someone I can trust and more importantly, that my dog trusts for grooming! Thank you Abby for taking wonderful care of Kailua and Hailey.
Ameera Skandarani review for Community Animal Hospital
Ameera Skandarani on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 12:15 PM
the most compassionate vet clinic I have ever been to (in 3 countries and 4 states 😊) Dr. Morlock and Dr. Levitt are phenomenal as are the entire staff. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Business Response:

Wow! We cannot say thank you enough for this amazing compliment!! 🥰

Dianna Marie review for Community Animal Hospital
Dianna Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 06:14 AM
Had 1 good experience with them and the second one was horrible. Everyone that knows me knows my dog is my world. Worst grooming-actually they shaved him and called him difficult. I ended up paying an extra $14 fee for that plus a disgusting shave and I even tipped...total $84.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Elyse Waksman review for Community Animal Hospital
Elyse Waksman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 10:34 AM
Just took our newly adopted pup here yesterday and the customer service was great. It’s car side service right now, so we parked in one of the marked spaces and a staff member greeted us immediately (wearing a mask) and got us checked in for the appointment. The vet tech and vet spoke to me on the phone throughout the appointment. Good communication & attention to detail. They were patient, explained everything clearly, and took good care of Barney!
Daniel Cobb review for Community Animal Hospital
Daniel Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 04:25 AM
Team team team! They love their clients, they love what they do... no better foundation than that!
Dianna Marie review for Community Animal Hospital
Dianna Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 03:19 AM
This is the best spa I’ve ever taken my dog to. The whole entire staff were wonderful! I explained how my dog Scruffy who is 14 yrs of age has always had anxiety when getting groomed. They told me that’s no problem. When I came to pick up my dog he looked amazing and happy! I highly recommend this place. They also have their own Animal Hospital on the same site. I could go on and on. With all the stress happening in this world I felt the need to write something positive. Btw Scruffy was groomed on Saint Patrick’s Day with a green bandanna and I was given his report card. It was all positive and the groomer just said he liked to talk a lot and she didn’t mind:) Thank you again from myself and Scruffy ❤️🐶
Madison Powers review for Community Animal Hospital
Madison Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 13:02 PM
What started out as an amazing day .... it turned unexpectedly bad when my boxer sliced her paw on a piece of glass mid trail! I quickly googled the closest animal hospital and im BEYOND THANKFUL the community animal hospital and inn and spa came up! They not only helped my baby girl with the sweetest compassion and care, they assured me all was going to be okay and settled my nerves rather quick! My boxer is 8 years old and my absolute best friend ... it was so heartwarming to see her receive the best care ❤️ attached is her prior to the injury to after seeing the doctor! (we had 3 other dogs in the back seat which is why she had shotgun)
Ellen Jane Parker review for Community Animal Hospital
Ellen Jane Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:57 AM
As usual, the staff were friendly and helpful, as was the Vet tech and Vet. Thank you for loving our fur babies as much as we do! 🐾🐾🐾🐈🐈🐈🐈😊🙋🏻
Sandra Chionchio review for Community Animal Hospital
Sandra Chionchio on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 07:02 AM
Our family went through a with our yorkie the last 10 months and Dr. Schmidt was great to us. He always made himself available and gave our pup the best care we could have asked for. All of the staff was helpful and caring. I dont think we would have got the extra time with him if it wasnt for them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.