BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Client Focused Media Inc
5.0

commercial services

5.0
24 reviews
Wholesale Chemical Cleaning Systems
 2465 St Johns Bluff Rd S, Jacksonville, FL 32246US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(904) 642-3606

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 18 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2016
August 2016 marked my 10 year anniversary. Very greatful to have amazing and helpful co-workers that care about all of the staff as well as our customers and affiliates. They are very all efficient and professional. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2016
I love my job at CS and the awesome men and women that I work with! I plan to stay right there for as long as they'll have me. �� more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2016
Excited for my first full week at Commercial Services more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 12, 2015
Great service, Great Employees, Great Company!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2015
I love working at Commercial Services because I have the support of other Directors, the COO and CEO when needed and the autonomy to run my department the rest of the time. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2015
Commercial Services is a great company to work for and an excellent choice for all Fire Life Safety and Kitchen Exhaust Cleaning services. Knowledgeable staff, industry leading technologies, and customer service that is second to none. Visit our website to learn more about us and what Commercial Services can do for you. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 20, 2010
Commercial Fire was fast and efficient and priced very competitively. I contacted several other companies for service, however, Commercial Fire responded more quickly and the price was better. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 25, 2010
Commercial Fire is a great service company to work for. I have been with many fire equipment service companies in the past and Commercial by far exceeds them all. They provide prompt honest service to there customers and I am proud to be part of there team. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2465 St Johns Bluff Rd S, Jacksonville, FL 32246
Wholesale Chemical Cleaning Systems
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Commercial Services, based in Jacksonville, Fla., is a provider of fire protection and kitchen exhaust cleaning services throughout the United States. Founded in 1990 as a regional kitchen exhaust cleaning company, it works with its self-performing crews and its network of approved affiliates, and has grown to become one of the largest kitchen exhaust cleaning service companies in the nation, providing hood, duct, and exhaust fan cleaning to many of the largest restaurant and retail chains in the U.S. In 2002, responding to customers needs, it started its fire services division, specializing in nationwide fire protection service, equipment and system design, installation and repair. Commercial Services covers fire extinguishers, emergency and exit lighting, fire sprinkler systems, fire hoses, fire hydrants, fire standpipe systems, backflow prevention devices, fire doors, fire alarm systems, industrial, kitchen and clean agent suppression systems.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.