Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Commerce City Family Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Dentists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

7230 N Locust St, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 289-2831

http://www.commercecityfamilydentist.com/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Dental

7940 S University Blvd #200

(720) 482-0793
5.0
(171) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1850 Woodmoor Dr

(719) 488-3737
5.0
(105) · Dental

19541 E Parker Square Dr

(303) 808-3209
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
About

You can trust our experienced dentists with providing you with safe and effective treatment. They strive to ensure maximum comfort and support to the patient throughout the process. Commerce City Family Dentist strives to ensure that you remain informed at every stage of your health. Our goal is to make your trip to the dentist as easy and painless as possible. Our staff is friendly and caring. We value our role in serving Commerce City by building and reinforcing community ties. We look forward to seeing your smile in our office! Specializing in: Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Implants Braces Accepting ALL insurances Medicaid/CHP+ Children

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gerard Veilleux review for Commerce City Family Dentist
Gerard Veilleux on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 15:04 PM
Tanya Hull review for Commerce City Family Dentist
Tanya Hull on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 05:39 AM
I love the people at this office. Everyone is always friendly. Even when I had my tooth pulled they made me laugh and made sure I was as comfortable as possible.
Rodolfo Salazar review for Commerce City Family Dentist
Rodolfo Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 05:31 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Billy Bruscella review for Commerce City Family Dentist
Billy Bruscella on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 10:29 AM
Great people, terrific dentists
Jennifer Sekrenes-Graham review for Commerce City Family Dentist
Jennifer Sekrenes-Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 09:40 AM
Awesome staff very friendly and professional!
Chelsea Montoya review for Commerce City Family Dentist
Chelsea Montoya on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 11:30 AM
highly recommend these guys, they were fast efficient and caring. will definitely be back again . thank you guys for a great experience
Clc Leo Coronado review for Commerce City Family Dentist
Clc Leo Coronado on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 05:29 AM
Good doctors, efficient personal
Ch Hager review for Commerce City Family Dentist
Ch Hager on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 04:35 AM
Those are hands down the very best dentists I have ever encountered . Professional, knowledgeable, most of all extremely skilled . From root canals, crowns, and extractions - all attributes top notch dentists should have, they do . I have seen many dentists so far in my 35 yrs in Denver, including some who were featured in 5280 magazine , no comparison to Dr. Salazar, Dr Braud , and Dr. Cettri .
Derrick Long review for Commerce City Family Dentist
Derrick Long on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 05:11 AM
I have never been a fan of dentists but Dr Braud, Dr Salazar and Dr Cetti makes it comfortable for me. The massaging dental chair and music helps calm me too. The dental assistants turn over rate is a bit alarming as each has a different personality and approach to how they learn about your problem and why your there. Even I have gotten beyond that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.