Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comia Home Builders

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Home Builder|O'Fallon, MO 63368

101 Royallmanor Ln, O'Fallon, MO 63368

(314) 575-0521

https://comiahomebuilders.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Construction

2668 9612

(573) 459-2111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Builder

136 Williamsburg Ln

(618) 939-8016

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

430 Main St

(314) 486-2839
5.0
(21) · Construction

1960 Innerbelt Business Center Dr

(314) 423-3200
5.0
(13) · Construction

705 Winding Creek Dr

(636) 332-6202

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2726 Wild Valley Dr

(636) 677-4896
About

Comia Home Builders, Inc. is a full-service design and construction company specializing in building custom homes and home renovations. Located in O'Fallon, MO, this building service is known for providing personalized plans, exceptional craftsmanship, and affordable pricing. Master builder Scott Comia founded the company in 2001 with a mission to create memorable, custom homes for all types of homeowners in the St. Louis area. With his advanced education and experience in the business, he launched Comia Home Builders, Inc. to deliver services that equate customization with quality. Over the years, his clients have continuously recognized his process as an enjoyable experience-something that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Jacobs on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2020, 05:53 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about Comia Home Builders. I had them install triple crown molding in my entire home and the quality of work was off the charts. The cuts were very precise, the caulk and paint jobs were excellent, and I greatly appreciated how they took extra care not to damage my floors or walls during construction. The workers were on time and friendly. Scott, the owner of the company, personally stopped by several times throughout the project to check on the work to ensure it lived up to his very high standards. Highly recommend this company.
Mike Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 16:24 PM
Thomas Gilliland on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:54 AM
Highly recommend Comia Home Builders. I contacted Comia Home Builders when I noticed a water mark on my ceiling. I was able to schedule an appointment for them to come out and look at my roof very quickly, they noticed some parts of my roof that were damaged by hail and were able to get the insurance company to replace the whole roof. Very professional and I will be using them when needed in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review and comments Tom! I'm glad that we were able to help!

Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Ata Rob Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 05:31 AM
Comia Home Builders replaced some siding and did some exterior work when a neighbors trampoline blew into our home. We were amazed at the time they took to sit down and explain our rights as home owners and helped us in dealing with our insurance company to make sure they lived up to their end of our insurance agreement. We have never had a company take the time to walk us through every step of the process. The work they did was seamless and quick. I would strongly recommend them for all your remodel and construction needs. Rob Howard
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Mr. Howard! I'm glad we were able to help out with your unfortunate situation and needed repairs.

Kathie Mulvey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:26 AM
Scott at Comia Home Builders did a great job with my home repair project. He worked hard with my insurance agent to repair all of the damage from a storm and worked with them to get the best solution for us. It was a large project, including roofing, siding, gutters, a fireplace drywall, and tile. Scott personally stopped by the project at every phase to make sure the work was completed to my satisfaction. They can do it all!
Business Response:

Thank you Kathie for such a great review! I'm glad that we were able to help you with your lightning strike damage and that you were happy with the finished project. The fireplace renovation turned out beautifully! Hope you & the family are enjoying it.

Jeffrey A Samson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 08:57 AM
My wife and I built our house with Comia Home Builders about 10 years ago. Scott did an amazing job working with us to build our home exactly the way we wanted it. His attention to detail and willingness to work with you was the reason we chose to build with him. Recently we reached out to have him replace our roof and siding due to storm damage. He took care of everything with our insurance company, estimators, etc which made it a snap for us. The work was completed in a timely manner and correctly. Most importantly all of the damage was repaired and covered under insurance due to his expertise and ability to work with the estimator. We have been so impressed with Comia Home Builders that other members of our family have used them to build a house, remodel a kitchen, roof replacement and siding repairs.
Business Response:

Thank you Jeff for the Great Review, Kind Words & for the continued business! Like always just let me know if we can be any help in the future. Scott Comia…See More

Amy Luntz-Ameling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 10:04 AM
Working with Scott at Comia was an absolute wonderful experience. We got a handful of bids and he was the only one that came and sat down with me to go over everything. Was also the only one who pointed out a tree that needed to come down. Which he found the people to do for me. He also pointed out a gutter that needed to be replaced as well. Which he also went to the trouble to find the people to fix it. I highly recommend this company. They were professional, timely, clean and did an excellent job!!
Sondra Lynn Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:41 AM
I was very pleased with my experience with Scott Comia and Comia Home Builders. They came out and worked with my insurance company to get the best results for my hail damage. I was able to claim hail damage to both my siding and my roof. Scott also upgraded my siding and roof and included a warranty. He took good care of me. He was attentive to my questions and needs. I just wanted to give a great report to Comia Home Builders.
Business Response:

Thank you Sandy for the Positive Review & Feedback! I am very happy to hear how pleased you are with the finished product and service. Your home did turn out beautifully!

Mary Glascock on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 14:00 PM
We love our deck. Scott and his staff listened to what we wanted and delivered. Very professional and friendly. Great job! Looking forward to using them again for other things I need done around my house.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary for the review & kind words! I am glad that you & Todd are so happy with the new deck & I hope that you are putting it to good use!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.