Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Mount Clemens, MI 48043

276 Southbound Gratiot Ave, Mount Clemens, MI 48043

(586) 468-4600

https://comfortprosthetics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

54750 Mound Rd

(586) 677-5574
5.0
(17) · Physical Therapy

12319 Highland Rd #501

(810) 991-1211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Physical Therapy

15245 Dix Toledo Rd

(734) 284-6582

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

33010 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 538-5165
5.0
(55) · Rehabilitation Center

245 Barclay Cir Suite 1000

(248) 650-4404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Wellness

470 Eureka Rd

(734) 284-9533

2 people are looking at this business

About

Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics develops, designs, and applies custom fabricated prosthetics, orthotics and bionics! The staff of Comfort Prosthetics and Orthotics prides themselves on successful patient outcomes and long lasting relationships, call, write or drop in!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith LaFave review for Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics
Keith LaFave on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 18:02 PM
truly Love and Care about everyone of there patients . Ruth is outstanding in what she does. Ver a is so polite on the the phone and assisting you in any way she can to get you the appointment you need .👍👍 Keep up the great work Ladies your Amazing at what you do.
Adam Miller review for Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics
Adam Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 10:27 AM
Thank you to Gordon and his crew forgetting we walking today
Marie Camille Pettaway review for Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics
Marie Camille Pettaway on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 19:46 PM
Mr. Bob is so nice and patient. I’ve had my new orthotic for like a week and it’s life changing!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Izrael Gilharry review for Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics
Izrael Gilharry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 02:52 AM
i love the people that work at comfort prosthetics they are great examples of how to have love compassion and empathy for those less fortunate Kelsey and Ruth has hearts that are worth more then gold may the creator bless each and everyone of you !
Timothy O'Connell review for Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics
Timothy O'Connell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 02:01 AM
The best in town, and that’s a fact. Once again fits like a glove! My artwork is better than I thought,I love it!
Nicole Bica review for Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics
Nicole Bica on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 04:06 AM
After having the same prosthetic doctor for the past 21 years and someone not listening to anything I said I felt it was time to make a change and that’s when I found comfort prosthetics I have to say the team is amazing and they treat you how you want to be treated. I am so glad I got to have a say in what I wanted along with having options. Being an amputee at a young age and having as many prosthetics I have had I have to say my final one has been the best I’ve had! I would definitely recommend bob and his team!
Janet Corral review for Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics
Janet Corral on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 12:08 PM
What a great team Bob Maniere has at Comfort Prosthetics! Everyone of their staff made me feel at home and treated me like family. I highly recommend them!
Mor Bid review for Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics
Mor Bid on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 19:02 PM
Kelsey and Kendall at the Livonia office are awesome. Very helpful and very patient. Willing to help make thing comfortable and will listen if there are issues. I am very happy I was referred to them.
Sylvia Hughes Goodson review for Comfort Prosthetics & Orthotics
Sylvia Hughes Goodson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.