Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Keepers Home Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Home Health Care|Savannah, GA 31406

5 Oglethorpe Professional Blvd #120, Ste 120, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 356-0111

https://www.comfortkeepers.com/offices/georgia/savannah

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Health Care

1000 Main St #200e

(843) 605-4279
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care

303 Laurel St

(912) 754-0817
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

407 S Zetterower Ave

(912) 764-3999
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

3 W Perry St

(912) 629-2727
About

In Home Care in Savannah GA offering loving in home care to Savannah and neighboring areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Scola on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 02:42 AM
I needed some help caring for my dad. After putting it off for months and months I finally called Comfort Keepers. I put it off because I didn't think I'd be able to trust his care to anyone else. he and I talked about it and decided to give it a try. Both of us are so happy with them. He's able to get out and doing things without me and I'm able to more enjoy the time we do spend together.
Kelly Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 17:00 PM
The aids at Comfort keepers are so kind. The treat my grandmother like she was theirs. I feel really good about leaving her in their care and my grandmother just loves them. Comfort Keepers has completely changed her life for the better and nothing could make me happier. Thank you so much.
Vicki Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 07:45 AM
Comfort Keepers has made my life so much easier and my mother’s life so much safer and more comfortable. The office staff have quickly and efficiently dealt with changes in scheduling and types of services when needed. We have always had reliable service exactly when we need it. The aides who help my mother with all her basic activities of daily living are wonderful. They cheerfully and patiently help her up in the morning and get her to bed at night. My greatest need with my 92-year-old, wheelchair bound mother is transferring her safely. With the help of her well-trained and careful aides, I never have to worry about her falling. Comfort Keepers are a godsend to me. I highly recommend this agency.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Clark Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 19:50 PM
The ladies that work for Comfort Keepers have been so sweet and caring to my grandmother. My family and I had been taking turns caring for her but it eventually it became too much even for us and we realized we needed some help. Calling them was the best thing we could have done. My grandmother is so happy to be able to get out and actually do somethings now and all with her "friend". I think before she felt like she was a bother (she never, ever was) but now I think she has a freedom she didn't before. Comfort Keepers is just great.
Keri F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:20 AM
I was nervous, of course, about leaving my grandmother in the care of someone I didn't know but I just couldn't do it all by myself anymore. After calling my local comfort keepers here in Savannah, I felt much more comfortable. They were happy to answer all my questions. When the keepers began visiting my mother, I was even more impressed. My mother adores them. Not only is it great to have someone around to help her maintain her independence but just as importantly, she has someone there to keep her company. I think she was very lonely before. Comfort Keepers has really changed both of our lives and I could be more appreciative.
Keri Figurido on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 07:36 AM
I have been using Comfort Keepers here in Savannah for couple of years. They have a very caring staff and nurses. I faced couple of requirements i.e., must like dogs and they were able to match us with aides my mother liked. I am determined to keep my mother in her home and the folks at Comfort Keepers are always available to answer questions and concerns> I trust this company,
Steve Mione on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 06:10 AM
Comfort Keepers was very professional and caring when looking after a family member of mine. I'm usually the type to watch over family on my own but due to circumstances, we needed some help. Our choice to contact Comfort Keepers was a great one.They really made this an easy transition.
Corey A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:23 AM
Comfort Keepers in Savannah literally made it possible for my uncle who had a stroke and lived alone with his cats to stay in his home. They also made it possible for my sister and I to stay in our homes out of state. After his stroke, my journey began to find help. We needed house cleaning, pet care, transportation, computer help, organizing, phoning,cooking etc. Truthfully, we had no idea what he might need because he was still in rehab. It would have broken his heart to give up his cats and home of 30 years and move to an assisted care facility. With Comfort Keepers, I have never received such personal, compassionate, competent service from any company and I am 68 years old. Every employee they have provided has been insightful, nice and flexible. I am so so very grateful for them.
Churchill L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 13:28 PM
The knowledgeable, well-trained staff provides high quality care. The genuinely care and I trust them. I'm confident my elderly father is in good hands and he really enjoys having them come to the house as well as take him out to run his little errands. I'd recommend this company above any others in this field.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.